Student Advisory Board appointed


Nine students have been invited to serve on the inaugural Student Advisory Board for the School of Communications. The board's dual purpose is to be a student sounding board for the dean and to communicate student issues to the dean.

The board consists of two seniors, four juniors, two sophomores and one freshman. Three of the students are in the corporate program, three are in broadcast, two are in journalism and one is in film studies. The students are Erin Cooper, Latoya Marcus, Adam Garber, Julie Leven, Shavanna Jagrup, Josh Daniel, Katie Beaver, Colin Donohue and Scott Muthersbaugh.



Share your news and items of interest. To contact us, e-mail:
School of Communications 
2850 Campus Box 
Elon, NC 27244-2010   (336) 278-5724 
Last Modified:  10/15/02
Copyright Elon University