Phi Psi Cli earns
Marks of Distinction


The 2003 edition of Elon's yearbook, Phi Psi Cli, has been awarded two Marks of Distinction by the National Critical Service offered through the Associated Collegiate Press.

The yearbook's 2003 Executive editorial staff included Laura Cunningham, Rich Evans, Katie Kolb, LaToya Marcus, Christina Kane, Allison Grimes, Lindsay Ward, Cassandra Srozinski and Ashley Regan.



Share your news and items of interest. To contact us, e-mail:
School of Communications 
2850 Campus Box 
Elon, NC 27244-2010   (336) 278-5724 
Last Modified:  2/14/04
Copyright Elon University