Dr. Jimmie D. Agnew
Address: 4009 Tallwood Drive
Greensboro, NC 27410
Phone #: 336-292-4684 E-mail Address: agnewj@elon.edu
Mr. Mark R. Albertson
Address: P.O. Box 954
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-675-4757 E-mail Address: albertso@elon.edu
Ms. Pamela H. Baker
Address: 1304 Dogwood Drive
Gibsonville, NC 27249
Phone #: 336-449-6753 E-mail Address: bakerp@elon.edu
Dr. Robert G. Blake
Address: 207 Trinity Drive
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-9640 E-mail Address: blakeb@elon.edu
R. Lamar Bland
Address: 22 Sunrise Place
Durham, NC 27705
Phone #: 919-383-6514 E-mail Address: blandl@elon.edu
Dr. David A. Bragg
Address: 716 W. Davis St.
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-228-6307 E-mail Address: braggd@elon.edu
Dr. Wesley G. Brogan
Address: 501 Broughton Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27410
Phone #: 336-834-9796 E-mail Address: wbrogan@mindspring.com
Mr. Neil F. Bromilow
Address: 312 Driftwood Drive
Gibsonville, NC 27249
Phone #: (336) 449-0313 E-mail Address: bromilow@elon.edu
Dr. Janie P. Brown
Address: 157 Coveside Trail
Burlington, NC 27217
Phone #: 336-222-1269 E-mail Address: brownj@elon.edu
Dr. John J. Burbridge
Address: 900 Cougar Pointe Circle
Seven Valleys, PA 17360
Phone #: 717-428-6099 E-mail Address: burbridge@elon.edu
Mrs. Marilynn G. Burnett
Address: P.O. Box 4201
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: E-mail Address:
Ms. Anne M. Cassebaum
Address: 3469 Amick Rd.
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-449-6843 E-mail Address: cassebau@elon.edu
Ms. Carole F. Chase
Address: 201 Orange Drive
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-0671 E-mail Address: cchase@elon.edu
Dr. Paul Cheek
Address: 202 Sunset Drive
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-0554 E-mail Address: pcheek1@triad.rr.com
Mrs. Ruth L. Cheek
Address: 202 Sunset Drive
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-0544 E-mail Address:
Ms. Marilyn Collins
Address: 301 Oakland Drive
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-226-4893 E-mail Address: collinsm@elon.edu
Mrs. Betty M. Covington
Address: P.O. Box 945
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-1276 E-mail Address: covingb@elon.edu
Dr. Glenda W. Crawford
Address:
Phone #: E-mail Address: gcrawford@elon.edu
Dr. Richard D'Amato
Address: 114 Sunset Drive
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-586-0103 E-mail Address: rdamato@elon.edu
Ms. Rosa A. Degraffenridt
Address: 114 Summers Drive
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-290-2175 E-mail Address: adegraffenridt@elon.edu
Dr. Gerald (Jerry) Dillashaw
Address: 22 Timberleaf Drive
Fletcher, NC 28732
Phone #: 336-260-7372 E-mail Address: dillasha@elon.edu
Dr. Jim Drummond
Address: 428 Oakland Drive
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: E-mail Address: drummond@elon.edu
Peggy K. Eliason Cheshire
Address: 714 Engleman Ave.
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-584-9870 E-mail Address: pcheshire1999@aol.com
Mrs. Sandra E. Fields
Address: 2804 Rutherford Drive
Greensboro, NC 27408
Phone #: 336-854-5207 E-mail Address: fields@elon.edu
Mr. Charles Gantos
Address: P.O. Box 41
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-261-5588 E-mail Address: gantos@elon.edu
Mrs. J. Irene Gibson
Address: 3131 Beaver Creek Road
Burlington, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-228-1497 E-mail Address: jgibson@elon.edu
Dr. Russell B. Gill
Address: 2021 Ridgedell Drive
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-9176 E-mail Address: gillruss@elon.edu
Jo M. Grimley
Address: P.O. Box 817
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: E-mail Address: grimleyj@netpath.net
Mr. Nelson Allen Gunn
Address: 100 Arbor Drive
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-266-4548 E-mail Address: gunn@elon.edu
Dr. Elome Franklin Harris
Address: 3500 S. Kanner Highway - Lot 4
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone #: 336-584-2064 E-mail Address: stargzer2007@aol.com
Mr. Ken Hassell
Address: 509 Bartlett Circle
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone #: 919-623-6302 E-mail Address: hassell@elon.edu
Dr. Richard C. Haworth
Address: 314 Westmont Drive
Burlington, NC 27217
Phone #: 336-584-1668 E-mail Address: haworthr@elon.edu
Ms. Kate Donnelly Hickey
Address: 7185 Johns Point Court
Liberty, NC 27298
Phone #: 336-565-8023 E-mail Address: hickey@elon.edu
Dr. Earl D. Honeycutt
Address: 226 Edgewater Circle
Chapel Hill, NC 27516-4418
Phone #: E-mail Address: ehoneycutt@elon.edu
Dr. Herbert W. House
Address: 1921 West Front Street
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-222-1923 E-mail Address: bioherb@earthlink.net
Dr. Maureen Ihrie
Address: 228 Cascade Ave.
Winston Salem, NC 27217
Phone #: E-mail Address: mihrie@elon.edu
Mr. William Thomas Ingram
Address: 5310 Oscar Gammon Road
Mebane, NC 27302
Phone #: 336-421-1321 E-mail Address:
Ms. Nancy V. Isley
Address: 3388 Garden Road
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-395-8124 E-mail Address: isley.nancy@yahoo.com
Mr. Jim Johnson
Address: P.O. Box 593
Burlington, NC 27216
Phone #: 336-226-8857 E-mail Address: johnsojf@elon.edu
Mrs. Sharon R. Justice
Address: 213 Elmira Street
Burlington, NC 27217
Phone #: E-mail Address:
Ms. Connie Keller
Address: P.O. Box 52
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: (336) 584-6852 E-mail Address: keller@elon.edu
Mrs. Susan C. Klopman
Address: 827 Warwick Court
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-228-6298 E-mail Address: klopman@elon.edu
Ms. Priscilla Lipe
Address: 3102 Altamahaw-Union Ridge Rd.
Burlington, NC 27217
Phone #: 336-584-9578 E-mail Address: plipe@elon.edu
Ms. Claristine N. Lockett
Address: 733 Sharpe Road
Burlington, NC 27217
Phone #: 336-228-1405 E-mail Address: clockett@elon.edu
Ms. Patricia Long
Address: 404 Orange Drive
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-1351 E-mail Address: longpat@elon.edu
Dr. Ernest J. Lunsford
Address: 205 Cascade Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
Phone #: (336) 721-9900 E-mail Address:
Ms. Martha "Bonnie" McAlister
Address: 2408 Marston Road
Greensboro, NC 27408
Phone #: 336-282-5978 E-mail Address: bmcalister2@elon.edu
Mr. Richard W. McBride
Address: 326 N. Cameron Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone #: 919-732-3332 E-mail Address: mcbride@elon.edu
Dr. C.C. Buck McGregor
Address: 314 West King Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone #: 919-732-9779 E-mail Address: mcgregor@elon.edu
John F. Mitchell
Address: 307 Woodland Dr.
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-1873 E-mail Address: jmitchell@elon.edu
Mr. T. William Morningstar
Address: 118 Woodale Ave.
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 36-584-9705 E-mail Address: mornings@elon.edu
Dr. Whitney P. Mullen
Address: 1106 McPherson Rd.
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-584-5516 E-mail Address: whitmull@bellsouth.net
Mrs. Romelle Nall
Address: 301 Rose Bud Lane
Holly Ridge, NC 28445
Phone #: 336-263-3790 E-mail Address: nallbeach@embarqmail.com
Ms. Carolyn P. Nelson
Address: 115 Sunset Drive
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-264-3895 E-mail Address: carolynnels@gmail.com
Ms. Carol W. Oakley
Address: 656 Huntingdon Street
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-447-4920 E-mail Address: oakleyc@elon.edu
Mrs. Carol S. Pace
Address: 108 Timberlake Dr.
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-5520 E-mail Address: paceca@elon.edu
Dr. James H Pace
Address: 108 Timberlake Dr.
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-5520 E-mail Address: pacejim@elon.edu
Dr. Robert M. Pavlik
Address: 4826 Crenshaw Circle
Banning, CA 92220
Phone #: E-mail Address: rpavlik@elon.edu
Ms. Phyllis Phillips
Address: 2941 Truitt Drive
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-524-9925 E-mail Address: phillips@elon.edu
Mrs. Lela Faye Rich
Address: 5103 Holly Lane
Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone #: E-mail Address: richbill@elon.edu
Dr. William G. Rich
Address: 5103 Holly Lane
Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone #: E-mail Address: richbill@elon.edu
Mary Coolidge Ruth
Address: PO Box 295
Pleasant Hill, TN 38578
Phone #: 336-684-2381 E-mail Address: williamruth@hotmail.com
John G. Sullivan
Address: 308 Collinwood Drive
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-584-4029 E-mail Address: sullivan@elon.edu
Dr. George A. Taylor
Address: 819 Warwick Court
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-227-4484 E-mail Address: taylor@elon.edu
Dr. Mary Wise Terbeck
Address: 7141 Cone Club Road
Gibsonville, NC 27249
Phone #: 336-446-8275 E-mail Address: wisemary@elon.edu
Dr. Thomas K. Tiemann
Address: 100 Stable Road
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone #: E-mail Address: tiemann@elon.edu
Dr. Jerry R. Tolley
Address: P.O. Box 463
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-449-0337 E-mail Address: tolleyj@elon.edu
Dr. Carole W. Troxler
Address: 2748 Amick Rd.
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-9282 E-mail Address: troxlerc@elon.edu
Dr. George W. Troxler
Address: 2748 Amick Rd.
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-9282 E-mail Address: troxlerg@elon.edu
Ann J. Vickers
Address: P.O. Box 185
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-7896 E-mail Address: ajv27244@earthlink.net
Frederic T. Watts
Address: 77 McMichael Dr.
Pinehurst,NC 28374
Phone #: E-mail Address:
Dr. Linda T. Weavil
Address: 1000 Georgetowne Dr.
Elon, NC 27244
Phone #: 336-584-1485 E-mail Address: weavil@elon.edu
Dr. Alan J. White
Address: 2513 Asbury Court
Burlington
Phone #: 336-584-5292 E-mail Address: whitea@elon.edu
Jeanne F. Williams
Address: 2209 Walker Ave.
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-584-0419 E-mail Address:
Ann M. Wooten
Address: 533 Parkview Dr.
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-229-1784 E-mail Address: wooten@elon.edu
Ms. Anne S. Wright
Address: 13 Hastings Square
Durham, NC 27707
Phone #: 919-489-9835 E-mail Address: wrighta@elon.edu
Dr. Rudolf T. Zarzar
Address: 409 Collinwood Drive
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone #: 336-584-6492 E-mail Address: zarzar@elon.edu

Disclaimer:This is not the full directory of retired Elon faculty and staff. Those listed have given written consent to the University.
If you are an Elon retiree and would like to be listed here, please call the Office of Human Resources at (336) 278-5560 for more information.