E-Net News

Staff Advisory Council elects executive committee

The inaugural Staff Advisory Council has formed for the start of the 2011-12 academic year, with an executive committee recently elected at the council's first meeting.

The executive committee officers are:

Jay Harper – Elections Officer
Zaire McCoy – Secretary
Fred Melchor – Chair Elect
Tom Flood – Chair

Staff Advisory Council representatives:

Kathy Beal (Accounting)
Jonathon Brown (Carpentry)
Jamie Canada (Human Resources)
Betty Covington (Academic Advising)
Mike LaPlaca (Landscaping)
Susan Lindley (Student Life)
Robin Riggins (Admissions)
Leigh-Anne Royster (Student Development)
Richard Russell (Automotive)
Wendy Williams (Landscaping)
Kyle Wills (Athletics)

Eric Townsend,
8/30/2011 9:52 AM