E-Net News

Chemistry department honors outstanding students

At the Chemistry Department annual picnic last week awards were given to honor outstanding student academics, service and leadership.

CRC Press Freshman Chemistry Achievement Award – Aaron Neaves

Eugene Gooch Memorial Organic Chemistry Achievement Award – Samantha Coffer

Junior Departmental Service Award – Alex Bruch

Senior Chemistry Achievement Award – Cecilia Smith

Senior Biochemistry Achievement Award – Kelsey van Dalfsen

Special Departmental Service Award – Colin Gartner

ACS Analytical Award – Russell Davidson


Victoria Del Gaizo Moore,
5/23/2013 9:30 AM