E-Net News

Campus Recreation Break Hours

Campus Recreation adjusted hours for December 11 to Jan 5.  

 

Thursday, Dec. 19

♦ FACILITY: 11 a.m.-6 p.m.
♦ POOL: Noon - 2 p.m. and 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
♦ SOUTH CAMPUS - Closed

Friday, Dec. 20

♦ FACILITY: 11 a.m.- 5 p.m.
♦ POOL: Noon - 2 p.m.
♦ SOUTH CAMPUS - Closed

Monday, Dec. 21 - Sunday, Dec. 29 - CAMPUS RECREATION CLOSED

Monday, Dec. 30
FACILITY: 11 a.m.- 6 p.m.
♦ POOL: Noon-2 p.m.
♦ SOUTH CAMPUS - Closed 

Tuesday, Dec. 31
FACILITY: 11 a.m.- 5 p.m.
♦ POOL: Noon-2 p.m.
♦ SOUTH CAMPUS - Closed 

Wednesday, Jan. 1 - New Years Day - CLOSED

Thursday, Jan. 2 and Friday, Jan. 3
♦ FACILITY: 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
♦ POOL: Noon - 2 p.m. and 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
♦ SOUTH CAMPUS - Closed

Saturday, Jan. 4 and Sunday, Jan. 5
♦  FACILITY: 1 p.m, - 5 p.m.
♦ POOL: 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
♦ SOUTH CAMPUS - Closed

Regular hours resume on Monday, January 6, 2014

Alison Poliseno,
Staff
12/11/2013 12:35 PM