Alamance BuildingCenter for Access and Success

Directors

Director of The Center for Access and Success

Jean Rattigan-Rohr
Faculty Administrative Fellow, Assistant to the President, Director of the Center for Access & Success & Associate Professor
Mooney 302J
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6259
jrohr@elon.edu
more »

Director  of The Elon Academy

Terry Tomasek
Associate Professor of Education and Director of the Elon Academy
Mooney 302E
2108 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5854
ttomasek@elon.edu
more »

Director of Collegiate Start at Elon
First Generation College Students and Academic Advising

Janelle Rouse
Director of Collegiate Start and Collegiate Mentoring at Elon
Mooney 302L
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6695
jrouse3@elon.edu
more »

Director of the Watson/Odyssey Program

Marcus Elliott
Associate Director of Watson/Odyssey
Mooney 302H
2108 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5847
melliott13@elon.edu
more »
Esther Freeman
Director for Watson and Odyssey Scholars Program
Mooney 302I
2108 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5851
efreeman7@elon.edu
more »

Director of It Takes a Village Project

Jean Rattigan-Rohr
Faculty Administrative Fellow, Assistant to the President, Director of the Center for Access & Success & Associate Professor
Mooney 302J
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6259
jrohr@elon.edu
more »

First Generation College Students and Academic Advising

Becky Olive-Taylor
Associate Dean of Academic Support
Duke 108B
2251 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6500
oliveb@elon.edu
more »

Affiliates of the Center for Access and Success

Brooke Barnett
Interim Associate Provost for Inclusive Community
Alamance Building 120A
2200 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5659
bbarnett@elon.edu
more »