Alamance BuildingCenter for Access and Success

Directors

Director of The Center for Access and Success

Jean Rattigan-Rohr
Executive Director of Community Partnerships, Director of the Center for Access and Success & Professor of Education
Mooney 302J
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6259
jrohr@elon.edu
more »

Director  of The Elon Academy

Terry Tomasek
Associate Professor of Education and Director of the Elon Academy
Mooney 302E
2108 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5854
ttomasek@elon.edu
more »

Director of Collegiate Start at Elon
First Generation College Students and Academic Advising

Janelle Rouse
Assistant Director of Academic Advising and Coordinator of KLC Peer Mentoring Initiatives
Koenigsberger Learning Center 231F
2251 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6695
jrouse3@elon.edu
more »

Director of the Odyssey Program

Marcus Elliott
Co-Director of Odyssey Scholars Program
Mooney 302H
2108 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5847
melliott13@elon.edu
more »

Director of It Takes a Village Project

Jean Rattigan-Rohr
Executive Director of Community Partnerships, Director of the Center for Access and Success & Professor of Education
Mooney 302J
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6259
jrohr@elon.edu
more »

First Generation College Students and Academic Advising

Becky Olive-Taylor
Executive Director of the Koenigsberger Learning Center and Director of Academic Advising and Assistant Professor of English
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 221
2251 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6500
oliveb@elon.edu
more »

Program Support

Catherine Parsons
Assistant Director, Odyssey Scholars Program
Mooney 302
2108 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5892
cparsons@elon.edu
more »

 

Affiliates of the Center for Access and Success

Brooke Barnett
Associate Provost, Academic and Inclusive Excellence and Professor of Communications
Alamance Building 118
2200 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5659
bbarnett@elon.edu
more »