Elon University Home

Doherty Faculty

Kevin O'Mara
Professor of Management and Executive Director of the Doherty Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership
Koury Business Center 320
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5929
omarak@elon.edu
more »
Haya Ajjan
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 322
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5908
hajjan@elon.edu
more »
Christina Benson
Associate Professor of Business Law
Koury Business Center 332
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5907
cbenson@elon.edu
more »
Scott Kelly
Coordinator for Student Entrepreneurship and Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 316
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5967
skelly25@elon.edu
more »
Sean McMahon
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 207A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5983
smcmahon2@elon.edu
more »
Gary Palin
Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 334
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5920
gpalin@elon.edu
more »
Barth Strempek
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 338
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5934
strempek@elon.edu
more »
Laura Zavelson
Instructor in Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5906
lzavelson@elon.edu
more »