Department of Management Faculty

Click on the name to find out more about each faculty member.

Susan Manring
Associate Professor of Management and Chair of the Department of Management
Koury Business Center 318
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5928
manring@elon.edu
more »
Haya Ajjan
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 322
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5908
hajjan@elon.edu
more »
Rosey Bao
Assistant Professor in Strategic Management
Koury Business Center 348A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5499
rbao@elon.edu
more »
Patrick Bell
Lecturer in Management
Koury Business Center 346B
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5904
pbell@elon.edu
more »
Christina Benson
Associate Professor of Business Law
Koury Business Center 332
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5907
cbenson@elon.edu
more »
Scott Buechler
Assistant Professor of Business Communications
Koury Business Center 324
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5954
sbuechler@elon.edu
more »
Bill Burpitt
Associate Dean of the Martha and Spencer Love School of Business and Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 350B
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5949
wburpitt@elon.edu
more »
Rhonda Butler
Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5978
rbutler5@elon.edu
more »
Cindy Conn
Assistant Professor of Business Communication
Koury Business Center 250
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5924
cconn2@elon.edu
more »
Mark Courtright
Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5980
mcourtright@elon.edu
more »
Brian Lyons
Associate Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 348D
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5488
blyons4@elon.edu
more »
Robert Moorman
Frank S. Holt, Jr. Professor of Business Leadership and Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 328
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5950
rmoorman@elon.edu
more »
Amy Moorman
Senior Lecturer in Business Law
Koury Business Center 348C
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5914
amoorman3@elon.edu
more »
Brian Nienhaus
Associate Professor of Business Communication
Koury Business Center 126
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5936
bnienhaus@elon.edu
more »
Kevin O'Mara
Professor of Management and Executive Director of the Doherty Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership
Koury Business Center 320
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5929
omarak@elon.edu
more »
Carri Tolmie
Assistant Professor of International Business
Koury Business Center 346C
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5985
ctolmie2@elon.edu
more »
Matt Valle
Martha and Spencer Love Term Professor and Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 326
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5958
mvalle@elon.edu
more »
Lillian Watson
Assistant Professor of Business Law
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5839
lwatson4@elon.edu
more »
Alex Yap
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 336
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5590
ayap@elon.edu
more »
Jo Ann Buck
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
jbuck@elon.edu
more »
Nesren Elhertani
Adjunct Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
nelhertani@elon.edu
more »
Don Frazier
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
dfrazier4@elon.edu
more »
Rick Hackworth
Adjunct Instructor in Computing Sciences
Koury Business Center 101
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
rhackworth2@elon.edu
more »
Leigh Ann Whittle
Adjunct Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
lwhittle@elon.edu
more »