Department of Management & Entrepreneurship Faculty

Click on the name to find out more about each faculty member.

Haya Ajjan
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 322
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5908
hajjan@elon.edu
more »
Amy Allen
Senior Lecturer in Business Law and Chair of the Department of Management and Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 348C
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5914
amoorman3@elon.edu
more »
Shuji Bao
Assistant Professor in Strategic Management
Koury Business Center 348A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5499
rbao@elon.edu
more »
Patrick Bell
Lecturer in Management
Koury Business Center 346B
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5904
pbell@elon.edu
more »
Christina Benson
Associate Professor of Business Law
Koury Business Center 332
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5907
cbenson@elon.edu
more »
Jo Buck
Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5839
jbuck@elon.edu
more »
Scott Buechler
Associate Dean of the Martha and Spencer Love School of Business and Associate Professor of Business Communications
Koury Business Center 100E
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5954
sbuechler@elon.edu
more »
Bill Burpitt
Associate Dean of the Martha and Spencer Love School of Business and Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 350B
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5949
wburpitt@elon.edu
more »
Rhonda Butler
Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5978
rbutler5@elon.edu
more »
Cindy Conn
Assistant Professor of Business Communication
Koury Business Center 250
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5924
cconn2@elon.edu
more »
Mark Courtright
Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5980
mcourtright@elon.edu
more »
Joe Green
Lecturer in Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 307A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6106
jgreen36@elon.edu
more »
Rick Hackworth
Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 312
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6104
rhackworth2@elon.edu
more »
Elena Kennedy
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 350A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5929
ekennedy9@elon.edu
more »
Brian Lyons
Associate Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 348D
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5488
blyons4@elon.edu
more »
Susan Manring
Associate Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 318
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5928
manring@elon.edu
more »
Sean McMahon
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 346D
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5983
smcmahon2@elon.edu
more »
Mostafa Mesgari
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 336
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5590
mmesgari@elon.edu
more »
Brian Nienhaus
Associate Professor of Business Communication
Koury Business Center 126
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5936
bnienhaus@elon.edu
more »
Barth Strempek
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 338
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5934
strempek@elon.edu
more »
Matt Valle
Martha and Spencer Love Term Professor and Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 326
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5958
mvalle@elon.edu
more »
Lillian Watson
Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5839
lwatson4@elon.edu
more »
Leigh Ann Whittle
Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
lwhittle@elon.edu
more »
Debra Bingham
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Business Law
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
dbingham@elon.edu
more »
Manoj Chari
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
mchari@elon.edu
more »
Maria Lachapelle
Adjunct Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
mlachapelle@elon.edu
more »
Jenny Ledford
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Business Law
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
jledford2@elon.edu
more »
Bob Martin
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Business Law
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
bmartin23@elon.edu
more »
Betsy Stevens
Adjunct Associate Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
bstevens@elon.edu
more »