Department of Management & Entrepreneurship Faculty

Click on the name to find out more about each faculty member.

Haya Ajjan
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 322
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5908
hajjan@elon.edu
more »
Amy Allen
Senior Lecturer in Business Law and Chair of the Department of Management and Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 348C
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5914
amoorman3@elon.edu
more »
Shuji Bao
Assistant Professor of Strategic Management
Koury Business Center 348A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5499
rbao@elon.edu
more »
Patrick Bell
Lecturer in Management
Koury Business Center 346B
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5904
pbell@elon.edu
more »
Christy Benson
Associate Professor of Business Law
Koury Business Center 332
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5907
cbenson@elon.edu
more »
Jo Buck
Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5839
jbuck@elon.edu
more »
Bill Burpitt
Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 350B
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5949
wburpitt@elon.edu
more »
Mark Courtright
Lecturer in Management
Koury Business Center 348B
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5980
mcourtright@elon.edu
more »
Joe Green
Lecturer in Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 338
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6106
jgreen36@elon.edu
more »
Rick Hackworth
Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 312
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6104
rhackworth2@elon.edu
more »
Scott Hayward
Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 341
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6885
shayward@elon.edu
more »
Scott Kelly
Assistant Director of the Doherty Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership and Instructor in Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 346E
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5967
skelly25@elon.edu
more »
Elena Kennedy
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 350A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5929
ekennedy9@elon.edu
more »
Xin Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5978
xliu3@elon.edu
more »
Brian Lyons
Associate Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 348D
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5488
blyons4@elon.edu
more »
Mark Mallon
Assistant Professor of Strategic Management
Koury Business Center 307A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5924
mmallon2@elon.edu
more »
Susan Manring
Associate Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 318
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5928
manring@elon.edu
more »
Sean McMahon
Doherty Emerging Professor of Entrepreneurship and Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 346D
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5983
smcmahon2@elon.edu
more »
Brittany Mercado
Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 339
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6884
bmercado2@elon.edu
more »
Mostafa Mesgari
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 336
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5590
mmesgari@elon.edu
more »
Brian Nienhaus
Associate Professor of Business Communication
Koury Business Center 126
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5936
bnienhaus@elon.edu
more »
Barjinder Singh
Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 346G
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5944
bsingh3@elon.edu
more »
Matt Valle
Martha and Spencer Love Term Professor and Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 326
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5958
mvalle@elon.edu
more »
Antonette Barilla
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Business Law
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
abarilla@elon.edu
more »
Dianne Garrett
Adjunct Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
dgarrett2@elon.edu
more »