Department of Marketing and International Business Faculty

Click on the name to read more about each faculty member.

Coleman Rich
Senior Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management and Chair of the Department of Marketing and International Business
Koury Business Center 234
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5932
richcole@elon.edu
more »
Nawar Chaker
Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
nchaker@elon.edu
more »
Lawrence Garber
Associate Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 236
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5931
lgarber@elon.edu
more »
Erin Gillespie
Assistant Professor of Marketing and Director of the Chandler Family Professional Sales Center
Koury Business Center 316
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5984
egillespie2@elon.edu
more »
Sharon Hodge
Associate Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 330
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5926
shodge@elon.edu
more »
Alisha Horky
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 324
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5480
ahorky@elon.edu
more »
Scott Kelly
Assistant Director of the Doherty Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership and Instructor in Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 346E
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5967
skelly25@elon.edu
more »
Kacy Kim
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 346F
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5296
kkim3@elon.edu
more »
Timothy Norvell
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 350A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5974
tnorvell@elon.edu
more »
Carri Tolmie
Assistant Professor of International Business
Koury Business Center 346C
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5985
ctolmie2@elon.edu
more »
Rob Elbitar
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
relbitar@elon.edu
more »
Eddie Figueroa
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
efigueroa@elon.edu
more »
Scott Oakes
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
soakes4@elon.edu
more »
Taffey Stout
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
tstout@elon.edu
more »