Elon University Home

Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship Faculty

Click on the name to read more about each faculty member.

Coleman Rich
Senior Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management and Chair of the Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 234
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5932
richcole@elon.edu
more »
John Burbridge
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management
Koury Business Center 138
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5956
burbridg@elon.edu
more »
Lawrence Garber
Associate Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 236
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5931
lgarber@elon.edu
more »
Erin Gillespie
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 207B
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5984
egillespie2@elon.edu
more »
Sharon Hodge
Associate Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 330
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5926
shodge@elon.edu
more »
Scott Kelly
Coordinator of LSB Centers and Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 316
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5967
skelly25@elon.edu
more »
Sean McMahon
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 207A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5983
smcmahon2@elon.edu
more »
Randy Moser
Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5856
rmoser@elon.edu
more »
Timothy Norvell
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 350A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5974
tnorvell@elon.edu
more »
Gary Palin
Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 334
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5920
gpalin@elon.edu
more »
Michael Rodriguez
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 304
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5942
mrodriguez4@elon.edu
more »
Barth Strempek
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 338
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5934
strempek@elon.edu
more »
Laura Zavelson
Instructor in Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5906
lzavelson@elon.edu
more »
Taffey Stout
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
tstout@elon.edu
more »