Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship Faculty

Click on the name to read more about each faculty member.

Coleman Rich
Senior Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management and Chair of the Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 234
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5932
richcole@elon.edu
more »
Lawrence Garber
Associate Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 236
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5931
lgarber@elon.edu
more »
Erin Gillespie
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 316
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5984
egillespie2@elon.edu
more »
Sharon Hodge
Associate Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 330
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5926
shodge@elon.edu
more »
Alisha Horky
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 346G
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5480
ahorky@elon.edu
more »
Scott Kelly
Coordinator for Student Entrepreneurship and Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 316
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5967
skelly25@elon.edu
more »
Kacy Kim
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 346F
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5296
kkim3@elon.edu
more »
Sean McMahon
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 346D
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5983
smcmahon2@elon.edu
more »
Timothy Norvell
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 350A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5974
tnorvell@elon.edu
more »
Gary Palin
Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 334
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5920
gpalin@elon.edu
more »
Michael Rodriguez
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 304
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5942
mrodriguez4@elon.edu
more »
Barth Strempek
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 338
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5934
strempek@elon.edu
more »
David Higham
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
dhigham@elon.edu
more »
Barbara Monaco
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
bmonaco@elon.edu
more »
Taffey Stout
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
tstout@elon.edu
more »