Department of Marketing and International Business Faculty

Click on the name to read more about each faculty member.

Coleman Rich
Senior Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management and Chair of the Department of Marketing and International Business
Koury Business Center 234
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5932
richcole@elon.edu
more »
Nawar Chaker
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Sankey Hall 118C
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6105
nchaker@elon.edu
more »
Rob Elbitar
Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6891
relbitar@elon.edu
more »
Prachi Gala
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Sankey Hall 202A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6941
pgala@elon.edu
more »
Lawrence Garber
Associate Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 236
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5931
lgarber@elon.edu
more »
Sharon Hodge
Associate Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 330
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5926
shodge@elon.edu
more »
Alisha Horky
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Sankey Hall 218C
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5480
ahorky@elon.edu
more »
Robert Moorman
Frank S. Holt, Jr. Professor of Business Leadership and Professor of Organizational Behavior
Koury Business Center 328
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5950
rmoorman@elon.edu
more »
Timothy Norvell
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 324
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5974
tnorvell@elon.edu
more »
Carri Tolmie
Assistant Professor of International Business
Sankey Hall 218B
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5985
ctolmie2@elon.edu
more »
Jeffrey Chadwell
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
jchadwell@elon.edu
more »
Katie Chung
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
kchung3@elon.edu
more »
David Higham
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
dhigham@elon.edu
more »
K.c. Kasserman
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
kkasserman@elon.edu
more »
Scott Oakes
Adjunct Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
soakes4@elon.edu
more »
Julie Swanner
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
jswanner2@elon.edu
more »
Aaron Terry
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
aterry5@elon.edu
more »