M.S. in Management Faculty and Staff

Elon's M.S. in Management faculty members are practitioners and scholars who love to teach. They are among the most demanding and talented at Elon University. Faculty have a well-earned reputation for being accessible to students and for their enthusiasm in bringing their knowledge and experience to the next generation of business and communication leaders.

Bill Burpitt
Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 350B
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5949
wburpitt@elon.edu
more »
Haya Ajjan
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 322
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5908
hajjan@elon.edu
more »
Lee Bush
Associate Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 202C
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5778
lbush3@elon.edu
more »
Casey DiRienzo
Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 130
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5959
cdirienzo@elon.edu
more »
John Doorley
Visiting Associate Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 202A
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5671
jdoorley@elon.edu
more »
Lawrence Garber
Associate Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 236
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5931
lgarber@elon.edu
more »
Raj Gupta
Associate Professor of Finance and Director of the William Garrard Reed Finance Center
Koury Business Center 222
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5962
ngupta@elon.edu
more »
Chris Harris
Assistant Professor of Finance
Koury Business Center 202
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5909
charris24@elon.edu
more »
Denise Hill
Assistant Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 208D
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5753
dhill12@elon.edu
more »
Sharon Hodge
Associate Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 330
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5926
shodge@elon.edu
more »
Alisha Horky
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 324
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5480
ahorky@elon.edu
more »
Kacy Kim
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 334
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5296
kkim3@elon.edu
more »
Danny Lanier, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Global Commons 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5966
dlanier2@elon.edu
more »
Robert Moorman
Frank S. Holt, Jr. Professor of Business Leadership and Professor of Organizational Behavior
Koury Business Center 328
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5950
rmoorman@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Platania
Associate Dean of the Love School of Business and Associate Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 100E
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5938
jplatania@elon.edu
more »
Jessalynn Strauss
Assistant Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 215A
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5343
jstrauss2@elon.edu
more »
Vitaliy Strohush
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 116
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5940
vstrohush@elon.edu
more »
Matt Valle
Martha and Spencer Love Term Professor and Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 326
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5958
mvalle@elon.edu
more »
Paula Weller
Senior Lecturer in Accounting
Koury Business Center 232
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5922
pweller@elon.edu
more »
Tom James
Adjunct Instructor in Finance
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
tjames5@elon.edu
more »
Vic Moran
Adjunct Instructor in Accounting
Koury Business Center 312
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6103
vmoran@elon.edu
more »