Faculty

Haya Ajjan
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 322
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5908
hajjan@elon.edu
more »
Jonathan Albright
Assistant Professor of Communications
Steers Pavilion 106D
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5465
jalbright8@elon.edu
more »
Byung Lee
Associate Professor of Communications
Steers Pavilion 106C
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5675
byunglee@elon.edu
more »
David Bockino
Assistant Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 208C
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5519
dbockino@elon.edu
more »
Steven Bednar
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 124
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5935
sbednar@elon.edu
more »
Catherine Chiang
Associate Professor of Accounting
Koury Business Center 218
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5939
cchiang@elon.edu
more »
Steve DeLoach
Professor of Economics and Chair of the Department of Economics
Koury Business Center 136
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5943
deloach@elon.edu
more »
Kirstie Doehler
Associate Professor of Statistics
Duke 209A
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6473
kdoehler@elon.edu
more »
Don Frazier
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
dfrazier4@elon.edu
more »
Joe Green
Lecturer in Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 338
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6106
jgreen36@elon.edu
more »
Kacy Kim
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 334
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5296
kkim3@elon.edu
more »
Derek Lackaff
Associate Professor of Communications and Associate Director, Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning
Steers Pavilion 106B
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6492
dlackaff@elon.edu
more »
Mostafa Mesgari
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 336
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5590
mmesgari@elon.edu
more »
Andrea Metts
Lecturer in Mathematics and Statistics
Duke 209C
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6654
mettsa@elon.edu
more »
Alfred Simkin
Assistant Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 112
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6287
asimkin@elon.edu
more »
Megan Squire
Professor of Computing Sciences
Duke 101A
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5204
msquire@elon.edu
more »
Amanda Sturgill
Associate Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 210B
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5790
asturgill@elon.edu
more »
Brian Walsh
Assistant Professor of Communications
Long 103A
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5803
bwalsh5@elon.edu
more »
Qian Xu
Associate Professor of Communications and Associate Director of Undergraduate Research
Long 103B
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6454
qxu@elon.edu
more »