Faculty

Haya Ajjan
Associate Professor MIS, Gordon Professor in Entrepreneurship, Director Center for Org. Analytics and Faculty Admin Fellow
Koury Business Center 322
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5908
hajjan@elon.edu
more »
Jonathan Albright
Assistant Professor of Communications
Steers Pavilion 106D
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5465
jalbright8@elon.edu
more »
Byung Lee
Associate Professor of Communication Design
Steers Pavilion 106C
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5675
byunglee@elon.edu
more »
David Bockino
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 208C
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5519
dbockino@elon.edu
more »
Steven Bednar
Associate Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 124
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5935
sbednar@elon.edu
more »
Catherine Chiang
Professor of Accounting
Koury Business Center 218
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5939
cchiang@elon.edu
more »
Steve DeLoach
Martha and Spencer Love Term Professor, Professor of Economics, and Chair of the Department of Economics
Koury Business Center 136
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5943
deloach@elon.edu
more »
Kirstie Doehler
Associate Professor of Statistics
Global Commons 210
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6473
kdoehler@elon.edu
more »
Don Frazier
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
dfrazier4@elon.edu
more »
Joe Green
Lecturer in Management Information Systems
Sankey Hall 318C
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6106
jgreen36@elon.edu
more »
Kacy Kim
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 334
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5296
kkim3@elon.edu
more »
Derek Lackaff
Associate Professor of Communication Design and Associate Director, Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning
Long 209B
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6492
dlackaff@elon.edu
more »
Mostafa Mesgari
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 336
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5590
mmesgari@elon.edu
more »
Andrea Metts
Lecturer in Mathematics and Statistics
Duke 209C
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6654
mettsa@elon.edu
more »
Alfred Simkin
Assistant Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 124G
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6287
asimkin@elon.edu
more »
Megan Squire
Professor of Computer Science
No Building Available
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336)
msquire@elon.edu
more »
Amanda Sturgill
Associate Professor of Journalism
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 210B
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5790
asturgill@elon.edu
more »
Brian Walsh
Assistant Professor of Communication Design
Long 103A
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5803
bwalsh5@elon.edu
more »
Qian Xu
Associate Professor of Strategic Communications
Long 103B
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6454
qxu@elon.edu
more »