Sport Management Faculty

Mark Cryan
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
Long 202H
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5825
mcryan@elon.edu
more »
Shaina Dabbs
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
Long 202D
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5678
sdabbs2@elon.edu
more »
Young Do Kim
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
Long 202E
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5352
ykim4@elon.edu
more »
Cara McFadden
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
Long 202C
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5884
cmcfadden@elon.edu
more »
Bill Squadron
Visiting Professor
Long 202F
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

bsquadron@elon.edu
more »
Hal Walker
Associate Professor of Sport and Event Management
Long 202G
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5874
hwalker2@elon.edu
more »
Tony Weaver
Associate Professor of Sport and Event Management and Chair of the Sport and Event Management Department
Long 202B
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5844
tweaver@elon.edu
more »
Mark Walpole
Adjunct Instructor in Sport Management
Powell Building 223
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

mwalpole@elon.edu
more »