Sport and Event Management Faculty

Mark Cryan
Assistant Professor of Sport and Event Management
Powell Building 223D
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5825
mcryan@elon.edu
more »
Cara McFadden
Assistant Professor of Sport and Event Management
Powell Building 223A
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5884
cmcfadden@elon.edu
more »
Craig Schmitt
Assistant Professor of Sport and Event Management
Powell Building 301
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5352
cschmitt3@elon.edu
more »
Hal Walker
Associate Professor of Sport and Event Management and Chair of the Sport and Event Management Department
Powell Building 223C
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5874
hwalker2@elon.edu
more »
Tony Weaver
Associate Professor of Sport and Event Management
Powell Building 223B
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5844
tweaver@elon.edu
more »
Thomas Phelps
Adjunct Instructor in Sport and Event Management
Powell Building
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5890
tphelps2@elon.edu
more »
Tom Roupas
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sport and Event Management
Powell Building P223
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5890
troupas@elon.edu
more »
Keith Whited
Adjunct Instructor in Sport and Event Management
Powell Building 223
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5890
kwhited@elon.edu
more »
Lisa Wolff
Adjunct Instructor in Sport and Event Management
Powell Building 223
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5890
lwolff2@elon.edu
more »