Sport and Event Management Faculty

Mark Cryan
Assistant Professor of Sport and Event Management
Powell Building 223D
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5825
mcryan@elon.edu
more »
Shaina Dabbs
Assistant Professor of Sport and Event Management
Powell Building 303
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5678
sdabbs2@elon.edu
more »
Cara McFadden
Assistant Professor of Sport and Event Management
Powell Building 223A
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5884
cmcfadden@elon.edu
more »
Hal Walker
Associate Professor of Sport and Event Management
Powell Building 223C
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5874
hwalker2@elon.edu
more »
Tony Weaver
Associate Professor of Sport and Event Management and Chair of the Sport and Event Management Department
Powell Building 223B
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5844
tweaver@elon.edu
more »
Emily Cripe
Adjunct Instructor in Sport and Event Management
Powell Building 223
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

ecripe@elon.edu
more »
Tom Roupas
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sport and Event Management
No Building Available 101F
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

troupas@elon.edu
more »
Mark Walpole
Adjunct Instructor in Sport and Event Management
Powell Building 223
2350 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

mwalpole@elon.edu
more »