Hours of Operation and Contact

Hours of Operation

The H.O.P.E. Clinic operates each Tuesday evening from 6pm-8pm unless otherwise stated.

Contact Information:

Clinic Phone: 336-278-6399
Clinic Fax: 336-278-4189
Clinic Email: Hopeptclinic@gmail.com

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Gray Carpenter Gcarpenter@elon.edu
Dr. Daryl Lawson dlawson3@elon.edu

Clinic Coordinators

3rd year: Tyler Cope tcope@elon.edu
2nd year: Natalie Proffit nproffit@elon.edu
1st year: Lindsey Grove lgrove@elon.edu

Student Coordinators

3rd year: Shannon Rubenstein srubenstein2@elon.edu
2nd year: Tess Galantowicz tgalantowicz@elon.edu
1st year: Emily Messerschmidt emesserschmidt@elon.edu

Clinician Coordinators

3rd year: Wes Rissell wrissell@elon.edu
2nd year: Hannah McHugh hmchugh@elon.edu
1st year: Campbell Brown cbrown72@elon.edu