Contact Us

Phone: 336-278-6399
Fax: 336-278-4189
Email: Hopeptclinic@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor

Gray Carpenter Gcarpenter@elon.edu

Clinician Coordinators

Ashley Parr Aparr@elon.edu
Wes Rissell Wrissell@elon.edu

Clinic Coordinators

Jessica Nowack jnowak@elon.edu
Tyler Cope Tcope@elon.edu

Office Manager

Jamie Kuenzel jkuenzel@elon.edu
Caroline Ondrey Condrey@elon.edu
Caroline Santella Csantella@elon.edu
Cerra Cavalletto Ccavalletto@elon.edu

Marketing

Ashley Kuzbary Akuzbary@elon.edu
Sarah Kiser Skiser3@elon.edu
Marcelus Perry Mperry10@elon.edu

Student Coordinator

Shannon Rubenstein Srubenstein2@elon.edu