School of Education

Master of Education Faculty

Visit the M.Ed. website

Co-Directors

Joan Barnatt
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 111A
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5971
jbarnatt@elon.edu
more »
Katie King
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 130
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6449
kingcath@elon.edu
more »

Full-time Teaching Faculty

Stephen Byrd
Associate Professor of Education
Mooney 205D
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5438
sbyrd2@elon.edu
more »
Alexa Darby
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125O
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6405
adarby@elon.edu
more »
Ayesha Delpish
Associate Professor of Statistics and Chair of the Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Duke 209F
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6204
adelpish@elon.edu
more »
Cherrel Dyce
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5972
cdyce@elon.edu
more »
Mark Enfield
Associate Professor of Education
Mooney 307D
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5867
menfield@elon.edu
more »
Heidi Hollingsworth
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307E
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6030
hhollingsworth@elon.edu
more »
Mary Knight-McKenna
Associate Professor of Education
Mooney 307C
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5858
mmckenna2@elon.edu
more »
Richard Mihans
Associate Professor of Education and Chair of the Department of Education
Mooney 110A
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5861
rmihans@elon.edu
more »
Barbara Taylor
Associate Professor of Computing Sciences
Duke 101D
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6239
btaylor@elon.edu
more »
Terry Tomasek
Associate Professor of Education and Director of the Elon Academy
Mooney 302
2108 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5854
ttomasek@elon.edu
more »

Adjunct Faculty

Ren Bryan
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Education and Computing Sciences
Mooney 204
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5853
bryanr@elon.edu
more »