African and African-American Studies

Diversity Education

Damion Blake
Assistant Professor in Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210H
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5760
dblake3@elon.edu
more »
Jessica Carew
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 114
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6458
jcarew@elon.edu
more »
India Johnson
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125R
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6505
ijohnson5@elon.edu
more »
Gerald Knight
Associate Professor of Music
Center for the Arts 223
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5244
gknight2@elon.edu
more »
Cherrel Miller Dyce
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5972
cdyce@elon.edu
more »
Jean Rattigan-Rohr
Executive Director of Community Partnerships, Director of the Center for Access and Success & Professor of Education
Mooney 302J
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6259
jrohr@elon.edu
more »