African and African-American Studies

Gender and Race

Damion Blake
Assistant Professor in Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210H
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5760
dblake3@elon.edu
more »
Stephen Bloch-Schulman
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Chair of the Department of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 110
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5697
sschulman@elon.edu
more »
Jessica Carew
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 114
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6458
jcarew@elon.edu
more »
Eric Hairston
Associate Professor of English and of Law and Humanities and Director of the Law and Humanities Center
Global Commons 214
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6412
ahairston@elon.edu
more »
India Johnson
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125R
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6505
ijohnson5@elon.edu
more »
Prudence Layne
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 303C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5618
playne@elon.edu
more »
Buffie Longmire-Avital
Associate Professor of Psychology
Alamance Building 305A
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6527
bavital@elon.edu
more »
Cherrel Miller Dyce
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5972
cdyce@elon.edu
more »
Frances Ward-Johnson
Associate Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 206D
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5738
fward2@elon.edu
more »
Randy Williams
Associate Vice President for Campus Engagement and Assistant Professor
Powell Building 106
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7919
rwilliams32@elon.edu
more »