African and African-American Studies

Higher Education and Race

Damion Blake
Assistant Professor in Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210H
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5760
dblake3@elon.edu
more »
Stephen Bloch-Schulman
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Chair of the Department of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 110
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5697
sschulman@elon.edu
more »
Jessica Carew
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 114
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6458
jcarew@elon.edu
more »
Bernard Curry
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Education
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209B
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6444
curryb@elon.edu
more »
Eric Hairston
Associate Professor of English and of Law and Humanities and Director of the Law and Humanities Center
Global Commons 214
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6412
ahairston@elon.edu
more »
India Johnson
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125R
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6505
ijohnson5@elon.edu
more »
Prudence Layne
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 303C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5618
playne@elon.edu
more »
Cherrel Miller Dyce
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5972
cdyce@elon.edu
more »
Jean Rattigan-Rohr
Executive Director of Community Partnerships, Director of the Center for Access and Success & Professor of Education
Mooney 302J
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6259
jrohr@elon.edu
more »