African and African-American Studies

Racial and Ethnic Identity Development

Jessica Carew
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 114
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6458
jcarew@elon.edu
more »
Charles Irons
Professor of History
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112F
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6295
cirons@elon.edu
more »
Prudence Layne
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 303C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5618
playne@elon.edu
more »
Buffie Longmire-Avital
Associate Professor of Psychology
Alamance Building 305A
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6527
bavital@elon.edu
more »
Cherrel Miller Dyce
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5972
cdyce@elon.edu
more »
Randy Williams
Associate Vice President for Campus Engagement and Assistant Professor
Powell Building 106
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7919
rwilliams32@elon.edu
more »