African and African-American Studies

Social Justice and Activism

Jessica Carew
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 114
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6458
jcarew@elon.edu
more »
Rod Clare
Associate Professor of History and Interim Department Chair for History and Geography
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 111
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6476
rclare@elon.edu
more »
Amy Johnson
Director of the Elon Core Curriculum and Associate Professor of History
Global Commons 209
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5811
ajohnson60@elon.edu
more »
Prudence Layne
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 303C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5618
playne@elon.edu
more »
Buffie Longmire-Avital
Associate Professor of Psychology
Alamance Building 305A
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6527
bavital@elon.edu
more »
Cherrel Miller Dyce
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5972
cdyce@elon.edu
more »
Jean Rattigan-Rohr
Executive Director of Community Partnerships, Director of the Center for Access and Success & Professor of Education
Mooney 302J
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6259
jrohr@elon.edu
more »
Sandra Reid
Lecturer in Human Service Studies
Psychology & Human Service Stu 129C
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6460
sreid@elon.edu
more »
Frances Ward-Johnson
Associate Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 206D
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5738
fward2@elon.edu
more »