African and African-American Studies

Special Populations Research/Intervention

Mussa Idris
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209D
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6445
midris@elon.edu
more »
Prudence Layne
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 303C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5618
playne@elon.edu
more »
Buffie Longmire-Avital
Associate Professor of Psychology
Alamance Building 305A
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6527
bavital@elon.edu
more »
Ariela Marcus-Sells
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies and Distinguished Emerging Scholar
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 211
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5742
amarcussells@elon.edu
more »
Cherrel Miller Dyce
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5972
cdyce@elon.edu
more »
Jean Rattigan-Rohr
Executive Director of Community Partnerships, Director of the Center for Access and Success & Professor of Education
Mooney 302J
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6259
jrohr@elon.edu
more »
Sandra Reid
Lecturer in Human Service Studies
Psychology & Human Service Stu 129C
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6460
sreid@elon.edu
more »