Department of Chemistry

Biochemistry Faculty

Benjamin Evans
Associate Professor of Physics
McMichael Science Building 202A
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6252
bevans7@elon.edu
more »
Kathy Matera
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 303
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6226
kmatera@elon.edu
more »
Yuko Miyamoto
Japheth E. Rawls Professor and Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 224B
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6201
ymiyamoto@elon.edu
more »
Vickie Moore
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 311
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6221
vmoore3@elon.edu
more »
Linda Niedziela
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 224A
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6236
lniedziela@elon.edu
more »
Michael Terribilini
Assistant Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 124D
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6287
mterribilini@elon.edu
more »
Tonya Train
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 124F
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6653
ttrain@elon.edu
more »
Sara Triffo
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 305
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6231
striffo@elon.edu
more »
Jen Uno
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 124C
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6327
juno@elon.edu
more »