Elon College Fellows

Contact US

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Gabie Smith
Dean of Elon College, The College of Arts and Sciences and Professor of Psychology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 104C
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6490
gsmith@elon.edu
more »

Director of Elon College Fellows

Nancy Harris
Associate Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Professor of Biology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 104B
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6191
harrisn@elon.edu
more »

Director of Arts and Humanities branch of Elon College Fellows

Nina Namaste
Associate Professor of Spanish in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 320
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6463
nnamaste@elon.edu
more »

Director of the Mathematical and Natural Sciences branch of Elon College Fellows

Linda Niedziela
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 224A
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6236
lniedziela@elon.edu
more »

Director of the Social Sciences branch of Elon College Fellows

Kim Epting
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125G
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5595
lepting@elon.edu
more »

Program Assistant for Elon College Fellows

Linda Hibbard
Program Assistant for Elon College, The College of Arts and Sciences
Powell Building 203
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6475
lhibbard@elon.edu
more »