spanish

Spanish Faculty

Mayte de Lama, Associate Professor - Spanish

Carlton Building 317
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6294
mdelama@elon.edu


Mina Garcia-Soormally, Assistant Professor - Spanish

Carlton Building 330
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5810
mgarciasoormally@elon.edu
 

Maureen Ihrie, Associate Professor - Spanish and Chair of the Department of Foreign Languages

Carlton Building 312
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5241
mihrie@elon.edu
 

Ketevan Kupatadze, Lecturer - Spanish  

Carlton Building 230B
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5846
kkupatadze@elon.edu


Ricardo Mendoza Castano, Lecturer - Spanish

Carlton Building 314
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5805
rmendoza@elon.edu
 

Nina Namaste, Assistant Professor - Spanish

Carlton Building 320
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6463
nnamaste@elon.edu
 

Rebeca Olmedo, Assistant Professor - Spanish

Carlton Building 212
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6475
rolmedo@elon.edu
 

April Post, Senior Lecturer - Spanish

Carlton Building 318
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5621
apost@elon.edu


Elena Schoonmaker-Gates, Assistant Professor - Spanish

Carlton Building 332
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5648
egates2@elon.edu
 

Donna Van Bodegraven, Associate Professor - Spanish

Carlton Building 230A
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5646
dbodegra@elon.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ellen Davies, Adjunct Instructor - Spanish

No Building Available
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
edavies3@elon.edu

 

Ricardo Huaman, Adjunct Instructor - Spanish

Carlton Building 214
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5642
rhuaman@elon.edu


Tyler Oakley, Adjunct Instructor - Spanish

Carlton Building 220
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
toakley@elon.edu