Meet our Faculty

Program Coordinator

Geoffrey Claussen - Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Lori and Eric Sklut Emerging Scholar in Jewish Studies 

Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 211
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5253
gclaussen@elon.edu


Teaching Faculty

Sean Burrus - Adjunct Instructor of Religious Studies

Academic Village Numen Lumen P 203
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
sburrus@elon.edu

 

David Crowe - Professor of History

Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 101B
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6425
crowed@elon.edu


Brian Digre - Professor of History and Geography

Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112I
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6419
digreb@elon.edu
 

Evan Gatti - Associate Professor of Art History

Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102A
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5723
egatti@elon.edu


Tom Henricks - Professor of Sociology and Distinguished University Professor

Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212F
2035 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
henricks@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-6446

Lynn Huber - Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 208
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5709
lhuber@elon.edu


Richard Lee - Lecturer in English

Alamance Building 305E
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6645
leerich@elon.edu
 

Yoram Lubling - Professor of Philosophy

Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 113
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5702
lubling@elon.edu


Kathy Lyday - Professor of English

Alamance Building 320C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5617
lydaylee@elon.edu


Michael Pregill - Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 214
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5742
mpregill@elon.edu

Jeffrey Pugh - Maude Sharpe Powell Professor of Religious Studies

Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 213
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5712
pughjeff@elon.edu
 

Omri Shimron - Associate Professor of Music

Center for the Arts 237
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5690
oshimron@elon.edu


Michael Skube - Associate Professor of Communications

McEwen - Comm. 010D
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5779
mskube@elon.edu
 

Jeff Stein - Assistant Professor of English, Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor to the President

Powell Building 104A
2185 Campus Box Elon NC 27244
(336) 278-7304
jstein@elon.edu
 

Scott Windham - Associate Professor of Foreign Languages

Carlton Building 336
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5841
swindham@elon.edu