Meet our Faculty

Program Coordinator

Geoffrey Claussen - Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Lori and Eric Sklut Emerging Scholar in Jewish Studies 

Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 211
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5253
gclaussen@elon.edu


Teaching Faculty

Boaz Avraham-Katz- Adjunct Instructor of Hebrew

Carlton Building 324
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
bkatz2@elon.edu

 

David Crowe - Professor Emeritus of History

crowed@elon.edu

 

 

Brian Digre - Professor of History and Geography

Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112I
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6419
digreb@elon.edu
 

Evan Gatti - Associate Professor of Art History

Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102A
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5723
egatti@elon.edu


Tom Henricks - Professor of Sociology and Distinguished University Professor

Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212F
2035 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
henricks@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-6446

Lynn Huber - Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 208
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5709
lhuber@elon.edu
 

Yoram Lubling - Professor of Philosophy

Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 113
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5702
lubling@elon.edu


Kathy Lyday - Professor of English

Alamance Building 320C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5617
lydaylee@elon.edu


Jeffrey C. Pugh - Maude Sharpe Powell Professor of Religious Studies

Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 213
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5712
pughjeff@elon.edu
 

Andrea Sinn - Assistant Professor of History and Geography

Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences - 112D
Elon, NC 27244

asinn@elon.edu
 

Michael Skube - Associate Professor of Communications

McEwen - Comm. 010D
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5779
mskube@elon.edu
 

Jeff Stein - Associate Vice President, Chief of Staff, and Assistant Professor of English

Powell Building 104A
2185 Campus Box Elon NC 27244
(336) 278-7304
jstein@elon.edu
 

Scott Windham - Associate Professor of Foreign Languages

Carlton Building 336
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5841
swindham@elon.edu