Department Staff

 

Music Department Chair
Jon Metzger
jmetzger@elon.edu | (336) 278-5683

 


 

Program Assistant & Auditions Coordinator
Kimberly Rippy
krippy@elon.edu | (336) 278-5600

 


 

Program Coordinators

 

Coordinator of Music Production & Recording Arts
Dr. Todd Coleman
tcoleman2@elon.edu | (336) 278-5679

 


 

Coordinator of Music Education
Dr. Gerald Knight
gknight2@elon.edu | (336) 278-5244

 


 

Director of Choral Activities
Dr. Stephen Futrell
sfutrell@elon.edu | (336) 278-5681

 


 

Director of Bands
Adam Kehl
akehl@elon.edu | (336) 278-5700

 


 

Coordinator of Vocal Studies
Polly Cornelius
pcornelius@elon.edu | (336) 278-5688

 


 

Coordinator of Music Theory
Dr. Robin Attas
rattas@elon.edu | (336) 278-7335

 


 

Jazz Studies
Jon Metzger
jmetzger@elon.edu | (336) 278-5683

 


 

Piano Pedagogy
Dr. Victoria Fischer Faw
fischer@elon.edu | (336) 278-5682