Private Lesson Instructors

Strings

Violin and Viola: Andy Bonner [ abonner4@elon.edu | (336) 278-5525 ]
Cello: Meaghan Skogen [ mskogin@elon.edu | (336) 278-5126 ]
String Bass: Charles Gambetta [ cgambetta@elon.edu ]
Harp: Bonnie Bach [ bbach@elon.edu ]

Woodwinds

Flute: Linda Cykert [ cykert@elon.edu | (336) 278 5525 ]
Clarinet/Oboe/Bassoon: Thomas Turanchik [ tturanchik@elon.edu | (336) 278-5525 ]
Saxophone: Virginia Novine-Whittaker [ vwhittaker@elon.edu | (336) 278-5411 ]

Brass

Trumpet: Wayne Bennett [ wbennett4@elon.edu | 336-278 5551 ]
Horn: Lynn Beck [ lbeck3@elon.edu | (336) 278-5726 ]
Trombone/Euphonium/Tuba: Michael Butrico [ mbutrico@elon.edu ]

Percussion

Percussion: Jon Metzger [ jmetzger@elon.edu | (336) 278-5683 ]
Mariana Poole [ mpoole3@elon.edu | (336) 278-5600 ]
Drum Set: Jim Roberts [ jroberts10@elon.edu | (336) 278-5554 ]

Piano

Victoria Fischer-Faw, Coordinator [ fischer@elon.edu | (336) 278-5682 ]
Eden Esters [ eesters@elon.edu | (336) 278-5538 ]
Ramon Brito [ rbrito@elon.edu | (336) 278-5551 ]

Organ

Billy Summers [ bsummers4@elon.edu | (336) 278-5538 ]

Guitar

Chip Newton, coordinator [ cnewton3@elon.edu | (336) 278-5539 ]
Carey Harwood [ charwood@elon.edu | (336) 278-5417 ]

Bass Guitar

Todd Coleman [ tcoleman2@elon.edu | (336) 278-5679 ]

Composition

Todd Coleman [ tcoleman2@elon.edu | (336) 278-5679 ]

Jazz Techniques

Jon Metzger [ jmetzger@elon.edu | (336) 278-5683 ]

Voice

Gretchen Bruesehoff [ gbruesehoff@elon.edu | (336) 278-5507 ]
Jim Bumgardener [ jbumgardener@elon.edu ]
Polly Butler-Cornelius, coordinator [ pcornelius@elon.edu | (336) 278-5688 ]
Lisbeth Carter [ lcarter@elon.edu | (336) 278-5528 ]
Julie Celona-VanGorden [ jcelona@elon.edu | (336) 278-5507 ]
April Hill [ ahill13@elon.edu | (336) 278-5816 ]
Hallie Hogan [ hhogan@elon.edu | (336) 278-5692 ]
Gerald Knight [ gknight2@elon.edu | (336) 278-5244 ]
Kenneth Lee [ leeken@elon.edu | (336) 278-5685 ]