Elon University Home

Neuroscience Advisory Committee 

Program Coordinator

Mat Gendle
Associate Professor of Psychology
Long 208C
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6431
mgendle@elon.edu
more »

Committee Members

Stephen Folger
Department Chair/Program Director and Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100C
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6347
folgers@elon.edu
more »
Eric Hall
Professor of Exercise Science and Faculty Athletics Representative
Koury Center (Athletics) 236
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5880
ehall@elon.edu
more »
Caroline Ketcham
Associate Professor of Exercise Science and Chair of the Exercise Science Department
Koury Center (Athletics) 237
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5807
cketcham@elon.edu
more »
Kathy Matera
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 303
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6226
kmatera@elon.edu
more »
Amy Overman
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125E
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5152
aoverman@elon.edu
more »
Robert Vick
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 220
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6205
vickrs@elon.edu
more »
Karen Yokley
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Duke 307G
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5866
kyokley@elon.edu
more »