Peace and Conflict Studies Advisory Board

Damion Blake
Lecturer in Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210H
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5760
dblake3@elon.edu
more »
Stephen Bloch-Schulman
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 110
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5697
sschulman@elon.edu
more »
Geoffrey Claussen
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 211
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5253
gclaussen@elon.edu
more »
Jim Donathan
Associate Director of Academic Advising and Director of Academic Support
Duke 108-O
2251 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6500
donathan@elon.edu
more »
Sean Giovanello
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210G
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5901
sgiovanello@elon.edu
more »
Amy Johnson
Assistant Professor of History
Global Commons 209
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5811
ajohnson60@elon.edu
more »
April Post
Senior Lecturer in Spanish
Carlton Building 318
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5621
apost@elon.edu
more »
L. D. Russell
Senior Lecturer in Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 210
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5243
russelll@elon.edu
more »
Safia Swimelar
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210C
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6630
sswimelar@elon.edu
more »
Linda Dunn
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Peace and Conflict Studies
Alamance Building 303E
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5530
ldunn@elon.edu
more »


Affiliated Faculty

Jim Barbour
Associate Professor of Economics and Chair of the Economics Department
Koury Business Center 124
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5945
barbour@elon.edu
more »
Nim Batchelor
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Chair of the Department of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 115
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5698
batchelo@elon.edu
more »
Jim Bissett
Professor of History
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112G
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6421
bissett@elon.edu
more »
Chalmers Brumbaugh
Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101C
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6436
cbrumbaugh@elon.edu
more »
Martin Fowler
Lecturer of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 114
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5250
fowlerm@elon.edu
more »
Thomas Henricks
Professor of Sociology and Distinguished University Professor
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212F
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6446
henricks@elon.edu
more »
Angela Lewellyn Jones
Associate Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Professor of Social Justice
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6447
ajones5@elon.edu
more »
Jason Kirk
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210D
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6633
jkirk2@elon.edu
more »
Duane McClearn
Associate Professor in Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125M
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6456
mcclearn@elon.edu
more »
Toddie Peters
Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 215
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5247
rpeters@elon.edu
more »
Michael Pregill
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 214
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5742
mpregill@elon.edu
more »
Beth Warner
Associate Professor of Human Service Studies and Chair of the Human Service Studies Department
Psychology & Human Service Stu 129D
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6464
bwarner2@elon.edu
more »
Pamela Winfield
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 212
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5128
pwinfield@elon.edu
more »