Department of Philosophy Faculty

Nim Batchelor
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Chair of the Department of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 115
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5698
batchelo@elon.edu
more »
Stephen Bloch-Schulman
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 110
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5697
sschulman@elon.edu
more »
Frances Bottenberg
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 112
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5533
fbottenberg@elon.edu
more »
Ann Cahill
Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 111
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5703
cahilla@elon.edu
more »
Martin Fowler
Lecturer of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 114
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5250
fowlerm@elon.edu
more »
Yoram Lubling
Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 113
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5702
lubling@elon.edu
more »
Anthony Weston
Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 109
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5699
weston@elon.edu
more »
Amy Glaser
Adjunct Instructor in Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 116
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6491
aglaser@elon.edu
more »
Nick Herman
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 116
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6491
gherman2@elon.edu
more »
David Kline
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 116
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6491
dkline3@elon.edu
more »