Poverty and Social Justice Faculty Advisory Board

Steven Bednar
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 118
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5935
sbednar@elon.edu
more »
Cherrel Dyce
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5972
cdyce@elon.edu
more »
Eric Fink
Associate Professor of Law
Elon University School of Law 213A
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9334
efink@elon.edu
more »
Jason Husser
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 110B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5239
jhusser@elon.edu
more »
Buffie Longmire-Avital
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125S
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6527
bavital@elon.edu
more »
Tom Mould
Professor of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200H
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5746
tmould@elon.edu
more »
Toddie Peters
Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 215
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5247
rpeters@elon.edu
more »
Amanda Sturgill
Associate Professor of Communications
Powell Building 202B
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5790
asturgill@elon.edu
more »