Poverty and Social Justice Faculty Advisory Board

Program and Internship Director

Amy Johnson
Assistant Professor of History
Global Commons 209
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5811
ajohnson60@elon.edu
more »
Steven Bednar
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 124
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5935
sbednar@elon.edu
more »
Damion Blake
Assistant Professor in Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210H
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5760
dblake3@elon.edu
more »
Jessica Carew
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101E
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6458
jcarew@elon.edu
more »
Eric Fink
Associate Professor of Law
Elon University School of Law 213A
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9334
efink@elon.edu
more »
Cherrel Miller-Dyce
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5972
cdyce@elon.edu
more »
Tom Mould
Professor of Anthropology
Powell Building 108F
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5746
tmould@elon.edu
more »
Toddie Peters
Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 215
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5247
rpeters@elon.edu
more »
Amanda Sturgill
Associate Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 210B
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5790
asturgill@elon.edu
more »