Public Health Studies Advisory Committee

Cynthia Fair
Professor of Human Service Studies
Psychology & Human Service Stu 131D
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6457
cfair@elon.edu
more »

Lucinda Austin
Assistant Professor of Communications
Long 208G
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5598
laustin@elon.edu
more »
Pam Kiser
Watts/Thompson Professor, Professor of Human Service Studies, and Distinguished University Professor
Psychology & Human Service Stu 129E
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6459
kiserp@elon.edu
more »
Buffie Longmire-Avital
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125S
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6527
bavital@elon.edu
more »
Alexis Moore
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 209
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6853
amoore37@elon.edu
more »
Svetlana Nepocatych
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Koury Center (Athletics) 235
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5845
snepocatych@elon.edu
more »
Aunchalee Palmquist
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212D
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6413
apalmquist@elon.edu
more »
Leigh-Anne Royster
Director of Inclusive Community Well-Being
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104D
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
lroyster@elon.edu
more »
Amanda Tapler
Senior Lecturer in Health and Human Performance
Koury Center (Athletics) 230
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5840
atapler@elon.edu
more »
Jen Uno
Assistant Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 124C
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6327
juno@elon.edu
more »