Faculty

Thomas ArcaroThomas Arcaro, Professor - Sociology and Director of Project Pericles
Winner of the 2004-05 Daniels-Danieley Award for Excellence in Teaching and the 2004-05 Elon College Excellence in Service/Leadership Award
Address: 2610 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: arcaro@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6442
Office: Holland House 203
Laurence BasiricoLaurence Basirico, Professor - Sociology and Department Chair
Address: 2035 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: basirico@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6448
Office: Lindner Hall 212G
Anne BolinAnne Bolin, Professor - Anthropology
Winner of the 2000-01 Distinguished Scholar Award
Address: 2035 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: bolina@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6443
Office: Lindner 212C
Bernard CurryBernard Curry, Assistant Professor - Sociology and Education
Address: 2035 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: curryb@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6444
Office: Lindner Hall 209B
Thomas HenricksThomas Henricks, Professor - Sociology
Distinguished University Professor and Winner of the 1989-90 Daniels-Danieley Award for Excellence in Teaching
Address: 2035 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: henricks@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6446
Office: Lindner Hall 212F
Angela LewellynAngela Lewellyn Jones, Associate Professor - Social Justice and Associate Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences
Address: 2035 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: ajones5@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6447
Office: Lindner Hall 200C
Laurin KierLaurin Kier, Instructor - Sociology
Assistant Director of Tutorial Services
Address: 2550 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: lkier@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6515
Office: Belk Library 122
Tom MouldTom Mould, Associate Professor - Anthropology and General Studies
Winner of the 2005-06 Elon College Excellence in Service/Leadership Award
Address: 2035 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: tmould@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-5746
Office: Lindner Hall 212B
Aaron Peeks photoAaron Peeks, Assistant Professor - Sociology
Address: 2035 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: apeeks@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6445
Office: Lindner Hall 209D
Rissa TrachmanRissa Trachman, Assistant Professor - Anthropology
Address: 2035 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: rtrachman@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6632
Office: Lindner Hall 212