Faculty

Thomas Arcaro
Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6442
arcaro@elon.edu
more »
Larry Basirico
Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212E
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6448
basirico@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Carroll
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212I
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7337
jcarroll16@elon.edu
more »
Bernard Curry
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Education
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209B
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6444
curryb@elon.edu
more »
Alexis Franzese
Associate Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212B
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5857
afranzese@elon.edu
more »
Raj Ghoshal
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209A
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6426
rghoshal@elon.edu
more »
Mussa Idris
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209D
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6445
midris@elon.edu
more »
Angela Jones
Associate Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Professor of Social Justice
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200G
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6447
ajones5@elon.edu
more »
Laurin Kier
Visiting Lecturer in Sociology
Global Commons 208
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6515
lkier@elon.edu
more »
Tom Mould
Professor of Anthropology, J. Earl Danieley Professor and Chair of the Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Powell Building 108F
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5746
tmould@elon.edu
more »
Robert Perdue
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212A
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5819
rperdue@elon.edu
more »
Rissa Trachman
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212G
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6632
rtrachman@elon.edu
more »
Muriel Vernon
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6626
mvernon@elon.edu
more »
Rena Zito
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212D
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5235
rzito@elon.edu
more »
Lisa Aldred
Adjunct Associate Professor of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212H
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

laldred@elon.edu
more »
Robin Gary
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212H
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5817
rgary@elon.edu
more »