Elon University Home

Faculty

Thomas Arcaro
Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209C
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6442
arcaro@elon.edu
more »
Larry Basirico
Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212G
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6448
basirico@elon.edu
more »
Anne Bolin
Professor of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6443
bolina@elon.edu
more »
Kate Bruce
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212I
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7337
kbruce2@elon.edu
more »
Bernard Curry
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Education
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209B
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6444
curryb@elon.edu
more »
Alexis Franzese
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212B
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5857
afranzese@elon.edu
more »
Thomas Henricks
Professor of Sociology and Distinguished University Professor
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212F
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6446
henricks@elon.edu
more »
Mussa Idris
Elon Pre-Doctoral Fellow and Instructor in Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209D
2325 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5817
midris@elon.edu
more »
Angela Lewellyn Jones
Associate Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Professor of Social Justice with tenure
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6447
ajones5@elon.edu
more »
Tom Mould
Associate Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200H
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5746
tmould@elon.edu
more »
Aunchalee Palmquist
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212D
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6413
apalmquist@elon.edu
more »
Aaron Peeks
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209D
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6445
apeeks@elon.edu
more »
Rissa Trachman
Assistant Professor of Anthropology and Chair of the Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212E
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6632
rtrachman@elon.edu
more »
Rena Zito
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

rzito@elon.edu
more »