Elon University Home

Advisory Council Members for 2013-2014

Women's & Gender Studies Coordinator

Kim Epting
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125G
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5595
lepting@elon.edu
more »

Amy Allocco
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies and Distinguished Emerging Scholar
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 209
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6484
aallocco@elon.edu
more »
Lee Bush
Associate Professor of Communications
McEwen - Comm. 201B
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5778
lbush3@elon.edu
more »
Rodney Clare
Associate Professor of History
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 111
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6476
rclare@elon.edu
more »
Aunchalee Palmquist
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212D
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6413
apalmquist@elon.edu
more »
Scott Proudfit
Assistant Professor of English
Alamance Building 303D
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6409
sproudfit@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Smith
Serials/Document Specialist
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 213
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6586
jsmith41@elon.edu
more »
Jane Wellford
Professor of Performing Arts
Center for the Arts 106
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5693
wellford@elon.edu
more »
Karen Yokley
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Duke 307G
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5866
kyokley@elon.edu
more »