Current WGSS Advisory Council Members

Women's & Gender Studies Coordinator

Kim Epting
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125G
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5595
lepting@elon.edu
more »

Matthew Antonio Bosch
Director of Gender and LGBTQIA Center
Moseley Center 211
2984 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6228
mbosch3@elon.edu
more »
Kevin Bourque
Assistant Professor of English
Alamance Building 306D
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5756
kbourque2@elon.edu
more »
Lee Bush
Associate Professor of Communications
Long 208A
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5778
lbush3@elon.edu
more »
Nina Namaste
Associate Professor of Spanish in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 320
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6463
nnamaste@elon.edu
more »
Aunchalee Palmquist
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212D
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6413
apalmquist@elon.edu
more »
Leigh-Anne Royster
Director of Inclusive Community Well-Being
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104D
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
lroyster@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Smith
Serials and Documents Specialist
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 213
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6586
jsmith41@elon.edu
more »
Jane Wellford
Professor of Performing Arts
Center for the Arts 106
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5693
wellford@elon.edu
more »
Rena Zito
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5235
rzito@elon.edu
more »