Affiliated Faculty/Staff

Amy Allocco
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 209
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6484
aallocco@elon.edu
more »
Brooke Barnett
Associate Provost for Inclusive Community and Professor of Communications
Alamance Building 120A
2200 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5659
bbarnett@elon.edu
more »
Lynne Bisko
Outreach Librarian and Associate Librarian
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 118
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6587
lbisko@elon.edu
more »
Stephen Bloch-Schulman
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 110
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5697
sschulman@elon.edu
more »
Matthew Antonio Bosch
Director of Gender and LGBTQIA Center
Moseley Center 211
2984 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6228
mbosch3@elon.edu
more »
Kevin Bourque
Assistant Professor of English
Alamance Building 306D
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5756
kbourque2@elon.edu
more »
Lee Bush
Associate Professor of Communications
Long 208A
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5778
lbush3@elon.edu
more »
Ann Cahill
Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 111
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5703
cahilla@elon.edu
more »
Rodney Clare
Associate Professor of History
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 111
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6476
rclare@elon.edu
more »
Geoffrey Claussen
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 214
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5253
gclaussen@elon.edu
more »
Kim Epting
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125G
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5595
lepting@elon.edu
more »
Thomas Erdmann
Professor of Music
Center for the Arts 221
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5686
erdmann@elon.edu
more »
Mary Jo Festle
Maude Sharpe Powell Professor, Professor of History and Associate Director of the Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning
Belk Pavilion-Teaching&Learning 102
2610 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6423
festle@elon.edu
more »
Evan Gatti
Associate Professor of Art History
Global Commons 213
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5723
egatti@elon.edu
more »
Lynn Huber
Associate Professor of Religious Studies and Chair of the Department of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 208
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5709
lhuber@elon.edu
more »
Angela Jones
Associate Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Professor of Social Justice
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200G
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6447
ajones5@elon.edu
more »
Prudence Layne
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 302A
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5618
playne@elon.edu
more »
Janet Myers
Professor of English
Powell Building 108K
2345 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5729
jmyers@elon.edu
more »
Aunchalee Palmquist
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212D
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6413
apalmquist@elon.edu
more »
Scott Proudfit
Assistant Professor of English
Alamance Building 303D
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6409
sproudfit@elon.edu
more »
Kirstin Ringelberg
Professor of Art History
Powell House 104
2820 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5249
kringelberg@elon.edu
more »
Leigh-Anne Royster
Director of Inclusive Community Well-Being
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104D
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
lroyster@elon.edu
more »
Joan Ruelle
Dean and University Librarian
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 225B
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6572
jruelle@elon.edu
more »
Gabie Smith
Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Professorof Psychology with Tenure
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 104C
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6490
gsmith@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Smith
Serials and Documents Specialist
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 213
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6586
jsmith41@elon.edu
more »
Resa Walch
Senior Lecturer in Health and Human Performance
Koury Center (Athletics) 231
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7209
walchr@elon.edu
more »
Karen Yokley
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Duke 307G
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5866
kyokley@elon.edu
more »
Rena Zito
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5235
rzito@elon.edu
more »
Anne Bolin
Adjunct Professor Emerita of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6443
bolina@elon.edu
more »