Affiliated Faculty/Staff

Amy Allocco
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies and Distinguished Emerging Scholar
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 209
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6484
aallocco@elon.edu
more »
Brooke Barnett
Interim Associate Provost for Inclusive Community
Alamance Building 120A
2200 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5659
bbarnett@elon.edu
more »
Lynne Bisko
Nonprint Librarian
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 118
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6587
lbisko@elon.edu
more »
Stephen Bloch-Schulman
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 110
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5697
sschulman@elon.edu
more »
Anne Bolin
Professor of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6443
bolina@elon.edu
more »
Lee Bush
Associate Professor of Communications
Long 208A
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5778
lbush3@elon.edu
more »
Ann Cahill
Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 111
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5703
cahilla@elon.edu
more »
Rodney Clare
Associate Professor of History
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 111
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6476
rclare@elon.edu
more »
Geoffrey Claussen
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 211
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5253
gclaussen@elon.edu
more »
Kim Epting
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125G
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5595
lepting@elon.edu
more »
Thomas Erdmann
Professor of Music
Center for the Arts 221
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5686
erdmann@elon.edu
more »
Mary Jo Festle
Maude Sharpe Powell Professor, Professor of History and Associate Director of the Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning
Belk Pavilion-Teaching&Learning 102
2610 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6423
festle@elon.edu
more »
Evan Gatti
Associate Professor of Art History
Global Commons 213
2188 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5723
egatti@elon.edu
more »
Lynn Huber
Associate Professor of Religious Studies and Chair of the Department of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 208
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5709
lhuber@elon.edu
more »
Angela Lewellyn Jones
Associate Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Professor of Social Justice
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6447
ajones5@elon.edu
more »
Prudence Layne
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 302A
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5618
playne@elon.edu
more »
Janet Myers
Professor of English
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200B
2345 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5729
jmyers@elon.edu
more »
Aunchalee Palmquist
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212D
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6413
apalmquist@elon.edu
more »
Scott Proudfit
Assistant Professor of English
Alamance Building 303D
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6409
sproudfit@elon.edu
more »
Kirstin Ringelberg
Professor of Art History
Powell House 104
2188 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5249
kringelberg@elon.edu
more »
Leigh-Anne Royster
Director of Inclusive Community Well-Being
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104D
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
lroyster@elon.edu
more »
Joan Ruelle
Dean and University Librarian
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 225B
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6572
jruelle@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Smith
Serials/Document Specialist
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 213
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6586
jsmith41@elon.edu
more »
Gabie Smith
Interim Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Professor of Psychology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 104A
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6452
gsmith@elon.edu
more »
Resa Walch
Senior Lecturer of Health and Human Performance and Chair of the Department of Health and Human Performance
Koury Center (Athletics) 231
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7209
walchr@elon.edu
more »
Jane Wellford
Professor of Performing Arts
Center for the Arts 106
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5693
wellford@elon.edu
more »
Karen Yokley
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Duke 307G
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5866
kyokley@elon.edu
more »