Faculty & Staff

Bill Andrews
Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100F
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6351
andrewsb@elon.edu
more »
Stephen Bailey
Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100G
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6346
baileys@elon.edu
more »
Cindy Bennett
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 219
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6856
cbennett14@elon.edu
more »
Shefali Christopher
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100N
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6416
schristopher3@elon.edu
more »
Lindsay Collins
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies and Assistant Director of Clinical Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 207
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6841
lcollins4@elon.edu
more »
Janet Cope
Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100H
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6355
jcope2@elon.edu
more »
Paula DiBiasio
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100D
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6323
pdibiasio@elon.edu
more »
Diane Duffy
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies and Director of Clinical Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 205
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6848
dduffy2@elon.edu
more »
Beth Evans
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100J
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6354
bevans12@elon.edu
more »
Stephen Folger
Department Chair/Program Director and Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100C
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6347
folgers@elon.edu
more »
FJ Goodwin
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100E
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6352
fgoodwin@elon.edu
more »
Mary Kay Hannah
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100S
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6189
mhannah3@elon.edu
more »
Wendy Herbert
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy and Director of Clinical Education
Gerald L. Francis Center
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6435
wherbert4@elon.edu
more »
Charity Johansson
Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100I
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6348
cjohanss@elon.edu
more »
Andy Lamb
Medical Director for Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 211
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6855
alamb3@elon.edu
more »
Valerie Leschber
Medical Director for Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 211
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6855
vleschber@elon.edu
more »
Dianne Little
Program Assistant - Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100B
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
dlittle2@elon.edu
more »
Shaun Lynch
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies and Academic Coordinator
Gerald L. Francis Center 215
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6844
slynch14@elon.edu
more »
Alexis Moore
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 209
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6853
amoore37@elon.edu
more »
Melissa Murfin
Department Chair/Program Director and Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 217
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6857
mmurfin@elon.edu
more »
Patti Ragan
Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 221
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6850
pragan@elon.edu
more »
Crystal Ramsey
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education and Assistant Director of Clinical Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100M
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6356
cramsey6@elon.edu
more »
Angie Reid
Program Assistant - Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100V
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6357
kreid6@elon.edu
more »
Melissa Scales
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100O
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6358
mscales3@elon.edu
more »
Tracey Thurnes
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 213
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6852
tthurnes@elon.edu
more »
Christina Turner
Program Assistant - Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 203
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6860
cturner18@elon.edu
more »
Srikant Vallabhajosula
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100Q
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6402
svallabhajosula@elon.edu
more »
Lynne Wentz
Administrative Assistant - Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 225
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6847
lwentz@elon.edu
more »
Diane Armao
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 211
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6855
darmao@elon.edu
more »
Allan Buccola
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
abuccola@elon.edu
more »
Sue Chinworth
Adjunct Associate Professor Emerita of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100I
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
chinwort@elon.edu
more »
John Magill
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
jmagill@elon.edu
more »
Jessie Mathers
Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
jmathers@elon.edu
more »
Courtney Matrunick
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
cmatrunick@elon.edu
more »
Dorriea Murphy
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
dmurphy15@elon.edu
more »
Emily Parker
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
eparker9@elon.edu
more »
Michael Sherk
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
msherk@elon.edu
more »
Monica Zimmerman
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
mzimmerman7@elon.edu
more »