Honors Program

Class of 2017

 

Nicole Ackman
Major: Strategic Communications/ History
Minor: French/English Literature
nackman@elon.edu

 


 

Amber Adams-Kuebler
Major: Elementary Education
Minor: Art
akuebler@elon.edu

 


 

Caroline Bailey
Major: Elementary Education
cbailey8@elon.edu

 


 

Stephanie Bedard
Major: International Business
sbedard@elon.edu

 


Ben Bridges
Major: Anthropology
Minor: Art, Psychology
bbridges@elon.edu

 


 

Justin Brown
Major: Religious Studies
Minor: Women/Gender Studies, Jewish Studies
jbrown59@elon.edu

 


 

Lauren Byrne
Major: Biology, Public Health
lbyrne4@elon.edu

 


 

Gabby Corner
Major: Marketing/Finance
Minor: Communications
gcorner@elon.edu

 


 

Jenna Dafgek
Major: Biology
jdafgek@elon.edu

 


 

Emma Davidman
Major: Biology
Minor: Sociology, Spanish
edavidman@elon.edu

 


 

Nicole Doolen
Major: Excercise Science
Minor: Neuroscience, Psychology
ndoolen@elon.edu

 


 

Hannah Fernandez-Martin
Major: Art History
Minor: German Studies
hmartin6@elon.edu

 


 

Kristen Fontela
Major: Exercise Science
kfontela@elon.edu

 


 

Chuckie Hawes
Major: English Literature, Cinema & Television Arts
Minor: Classical Studies
chawes@elon.edu

 


 

Cameron Jackson
Major: Strategic Communications
Minor: Business Administration
cjackson26@elon.edu

 


 

Peter Jakes
Major: Mathematics, Statistics
pjakes@elon.edu

 

 


Jake Jimenez
Major: Accounting/Finance
Minor: Sport and Event Management
jjimenez2@elon.edu

 


 

Katherine Korol
Major: Accounting
Minor: Information Science
kkorol@elon.edu

 


 

Beth Lester
Major: Independent Major
blester3@elon.edu

 


 

Cas Levy
Major: Environmental & Ecological Science
Minor: GIS, Jewish Studies
clevy3@elon.edu

 


 

Kyle Lynch
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: Psychology, Neuroscience
klynch20@elon.edu

 


 

Nicholas Massey
Major: Accounting
Minor: Finance
nmassey@elon.edu

 


 

Brian Meko
Major: Anthropology, Environmental & Ecological Science
Minor: Sociology, Biology
jmeko@elon.edu

 


 

Carrie Melson
Major: Exercise Science
cmelson@elon.edu

 


 

Stefanie Miller
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: Exercise Science
smiller32@elon.edu

 


 

Justin Morin
Major: Economics/Finance
jmorin5@elon.edu

 


 

Emily Petersen
Major: Elementary Education
epetersen2@elon.edu

 


 

Stephanie Pittman
Major: Dance Science
Minor: Exercise Science, Entrepreneurship
spittman@elon.edu

 


 

Michelle Reisig
Major: Public Health
mreissig@elon.edu

 


 

Gabi Resh
Major: Biology
gresh@elon.edu

 


 

Lauren Salig
Major: Spanish, Psychology
lsalig@elon.edu

 


 

Mary Claire Schulz
Major: Strategic Communications
Minor: Psychology
mschulz2@elon.edu

 


 

Hannah Silvers
Major: English
Minor: Economics
hsilvers2@elon.edu

 


 

Kelly Swaim
Major: History
kswaim@elon.edu

 


 

Andrew Van Hoof
Major: Economics
Minor: Finance/Business Administration
avanhoof@elon.edu

 


 

Carly Weddle
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Neuroscience
cweddle@elon.edu



Kimmy Zerega
Major: Acting
Minor: Music
kzerega2@elon.edu