Honors Program

Class of 2018


Sarah Allen
Major: Computer Science, Strategic Communications
Minor: Mathematics
sallen27@elon.edu

 


 

Mary Alice Allnutt
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: Neuroscience, Public Health Studies
mallnutt@elon.edu

 


 

Bethany Beckham
Major: Music in Liberal Arts
Minor: Communications
bbeckham@elon.edu

 


 

Emily Bell
Major: Biology
ebell9@elon.edu

 


 

Kaylee Bodner
Major: Psychology
Minor: Neuroscience
kbodner@elon.edu

 


 

Olivia Brand
Major: Psychology
Minor: Criminal Justice Studies, French
obrand@elon.edu


 

Sydney Brown
Major: Exercise Science
Minor: Biology, Psychology
sbrown53@elon.edu

 


 

Sarah Clark
Major: Environmental Studies (Sustainability Concentration)
Minor: Economics, Policy Studies
sclark18@elon.edu

 


 

Jensen Collins
Major: Sociology, Strategic Communications
Minor: Criminal Justice Studies, Psychology
jcollins21@elon.edu

 


 

Sara Corning
Major: Exercise Science
scorning@elon.edu

 


 

Caroline Dean
Major: Psychology
Minor: Neuroscience
cdean9@elon.edu

 


 

Claire Dollen
Major: Communication Design
Minor: Digital Art, Psychology
cdollen@elon.edu

 


 

Lauren Duncan
Major: Cinema & Television Arts, Strategic Communications
Minor: Digital Art
lduncan4@elon.edu

 


 

Emma Flaherty
Major: International Studies, Political Science
eflaherty3@elon.edu

 


 

Alexandra Fung
Major: Communication Design, Dance Performance & Choreography
afung@elon.edu

 


 

Alexandra Grasz
Major: Mathematics, Computer Science
agrasz@elon.edu

 


 

Sarah Holdren
Major: Anthropology, Public Health Studies
Minor: Chemistry
sholdren@elon.edu

 


 

Bethany Lake
Major: Biostatistics, Public Health Studies
blake@elon.edu

 


 

Jack Landry
Major: Computer Science
Minor: Business Administration
jlandry2@elon.edu

 


 

Minnie Lane
Major: Dance, English
mlane12@elon.edu

 


 

Stephan Marsh
Major: Economics, Political Science, Statistics
smarsh5@elon.edu

 


 

Courtney McKelvey
Major: Strategic Communications, International Studies
cmckelvey@elon.edu

 


 

Ellen Montgomery
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
emontgomery2@elon.edu

 


 

Eliza Mosbarger
Major: Communication Design
Minor: Digital Art, Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
emosbarger@elon.edu

 


 

Julia Needham
Major: Environmental & Ecological Science
Minor: Geographic Information Systems, Mathematics
jneedham4@elon.edu

 



David Nunamaker
Major: Political Science
Minor: Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
dnunamaker@elon.edu

 


 

Grace O'Hara
Major: International Business
Minor: Human Service Studies
gohara@elon.edu


 

Victoria Oakley
Major: History, Religious Studies
Minor; Classical Studies
voakley2@elon.edu

 


 

Alicia Paul
Major: Psychology, Public Health Studies
apaul5@elon.edu

 


 

Caroline Perry
Major: International Business
Minor: Spanish
cperry9@elon.edu

 


 

Kiley Shannon
Major: Accounting, Mathematics
kshannon5@elon.edu

 


 

Molly Spero
Major: English Literature, Professional Writing & Rhetoric
Minor: Classical Studies
mspero@elon.edu

 


 

Mason Stalph
Major: Finance, International Business
Minor: Economics, Sport & Event Management
mstalph@elon.edu
 

 



 
Bear Tosé
Major: Policy Studies
Minor: Economics, Geographic Information Systems, Poverty & Social Justice
mtose@elon.edu

 


 

Anna Zwingelberg
Major: Cinema & Television Arts, Strategic Communications
Minor: German Studies
azwingelberg@elon.edu