Honors Program

Class of 2019


Maya Aboutanos

Major: Public Health Studies
Minor: Psychology, Poverty & Social Justice
maboutanos@elon.edu



Betsy Albritton

Major: Psychology
Minor: Statistics, Leadership Studies
ealbritton@elon.edu


Serena Archer

Major: Sport Management
Minor: Communications, Business Administration
marcher2@elon.edu



Jenna Bayer

Major: Human Resource Management, Marketing
Minor: Psychology
jbayer5@elon.edu



Judah Brown
Major: Economics
Minor: Accounting
jbrown72@elon.edu



Anna Cosentino

Major: Media Analytics
Minor: Computer Science, Data Science
acosentino@elon.edu



Michael Dryzer

Major: Biophysics
Minor: Neuroscience, Computer Science
mdryzer@elon.edu



Natalie Falacara

Major: Finance
Minor: Sport Management
nfalacara@elon.edu



Josh Ferno

Major: Policy Studies, Sociology
Minor: Criminal Justice Studies
jferno@elon.edu



Jen Finkelstein

Major: Psychology
Minor: Business Administration, Neuroscience
jfinkelstein@elon.edu


Becca Foley
Major: Strategic Communications, Spanish
rfoley5@elon.edu



Joel Green

Major: Religious Studies
Minor: Middle Eastern Studies, Economics
jgreen32@elon.edu



Selina Guevara

Major: Journalism, Public Health Studies
Minor: Spanish
sguevara@elon.edu



Jack Hartmann

Major: Computer Science, Statistics
Minor: Data Science
jhartmann@elon.edu



Lindsey Jordan

Major: Sociology
Minor: Poverty & Social Justice, Human Service Studies
ljordan12@elon.edu

 



Molly Kearns

Major: Special Education, Elementary Education
mkearns2@elon.edu



Mary Ellen Kempf

Major: Political Science, Spanish
Minor: International Studies, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
mkempf@elon.edu



Hope Koene

Major: Public Health Studies
Minor: Psychology, Neuroscience
hkoene@elon.edu



Deirdre Kronschnabel

Major: Journalism
Minor: Spanish
dkronschnabel@elon.edu



Lindsay Maldari

Major: Art History, Political Science
Minor: Italian Studies, Classical Studies, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
lmaldari@elon.edu



Regina Mendoza

Major: Finance, Economics
lmendoza@elon.edu



Kristina Meyer

Major: Religious Studies
Minor: Mathematics
kmeyer9@elon.edu



Steff Milovic

Major: Strategic Communications
Minor: Entrepreneurship, English Literature
smilovic@elon.edu



Stephanie Ntim

Major: Public Health Studies
sntim@elon.edu



Kristen O'Neill

Major: Special Education, Elementary Education
koneill13@elon.edu



Mariatu Okonofua

Major: Policy Studies, Sociology
Minor: Political Science, Criminal Justice Studies, Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
mokonofua@elon.edu



Julianne Papadopoulos

Major: Music in Liberal Arts, Psychology
jpapadopoulos@elon.edu



Max Pivonka

Major: Marketing
Minor: Political Science
mpivonka@elon.edu



Matt Simmons
Major: Cinema & Television Arts
Minor: Music Technology
msimmons12@elon.edu



Diani Teixeira

Major: International Studies, Drama and Theater Studies
dteixeira@elon.edu



Wynter Wates

Major: Cinema & Television Arts
Minor: Theatrical Design & Technology, International Studies
owates@elon.edu



Meara Waxman

Major: English Literature
Minor: Italian Studies, History
mwaxman@elon.edu



Kimberly Wilson

Major: International Studies, Spanish
Minor: Poverty & Social Justice, Latin American Studies
kwilson35@elon.edu