Honors Program

Class of 2020

 
Amanda Bingaman
Major: Public Health Studies
Minor: Art, Economics


Isabel Blanco Araujo
Major: Psychology
Minor: French, Teaching & Learning
iblancoaraujo@elon.edu

 


 

Drew Bowman
Major: Computer Science
Minor: Data Science
dbowman3@elon.edu

 


 

Kehler Bryant
Major: International Studies
Minor: Economics, Accounting, Spanish
abryant10@elon.edu

 


 

Junie Burke
Major: Undecided
jburke13@elon.edu

 


 

Alyssa Caffery
Major: Finance, Art History
acaffrey@elon.edu

 


 

Bailee Castillo
Major: Finance
bcastillo2@elon.edu

 


 

Elizabeth Chapman
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: Neuroscience
echapman4@elon.edu

 


 

Morgan Collins
Major: Strategic Communications
mcollins31@elon.edu

 


 

Sarah Dolce
Major: Environmental & Ecological Sciences
sdolce@elon.edu

 


 

Mary Emmerling
Major: English Literature
Minor: Religious Studies, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies, Philosophy
memmerling@elon.edu

 


 

Taylor Garner
Major: International and Global Studies
Minor: History
tgarner3@elon.edu

 


 

Claire Gerkins
Major: French
cgerkins@elon.edu

 


 

Julia Goldstein
Major: Finance, Marketing
jgoldstein17@elon.edu

 


 

Kylee Gomilla
Major: Mathematics in Teaching
Minor: Computer Science
kgomilla@elon.edu

 


 

Sarah Taylor Hartsema
Major: Business Management
shartsema@elon.edu

 


 

Avery Hunt
Major: Theatrical Design & Production, History
Minor: Political Science
ahunt19@elon.edu



Andre Illes
Major: Art History
Minor: Digital Art, Music
ailles@elon.edu

 


 

Erin Jenkins
Major: Political Science
Minor: Criminal Justice Studies, Interreligious Studies
ejenkins8@elon.edu


 

Yasmeen Lee
Major: Psychology, Public Health Studies
ylee6@elon.edu


 

Elena Lostoski
Major: Psychology
Minor: Teaching & Learning, Astronomy
elostoski@elon.edu


 

Jonathan Martinez
Major: Exercise Science
jmartinez7@elon.edu

 


 

Annaliese Mcfarlane
Major: Biochemistry
cmcfarlane2@elon.edu

 


 

Megan Miller
Major: Psychology
Minor: Neuroscience
mmiller81@elon.edu

 


 

Kelsey Milo
Major: Strategic Communications
Minor: Psychology, Sport & Event Management
kmilo@elon.edu

 


 

Molly Offstein
Major: Undecided
moffstein@elon.edu

 


 

Abby Phillips
Major: Statistics
Minor: Accounting
aphillips21@elon.edu

 


 

Simran Puri
Major: Finance
spuri@elon.edu

 


 

Vanessa Salama
Major: Public Health Studies
Minor: Wellness & Health Education
vsalama@elon.edu


 

Gilby Schultz
Major: Anthropology, Cinema & Television Arts
gschultz4@elon.edu

 


 

Louisa Sholar
Major: Environmental Sustainability Studies, Policy Studies
Minor: International Studies
lsholar@elon.edu

 


 

Zach Skillings
Major: Undecided
zskillings@elon.edu

 


 

Alanna Solomon-Dodson
Major: Exercise Science
Minor: Public Health Studies
adodson@elon.edu

 


 

Andrea St. Laurent
Major: Biology
astlaurent@elon.edu


 

Savannah Sutton
Major: Undecided
ssutton5@elon.edu

 


 

David Temming
Major: Computer Science, Physics
dtemming@elon.edu

 


 

Alex Toma
Major: Strategic Communications
Minor: Digital Art
atoma@elon.edu

 


 

Charlie Trinco
Major: Statistics, Accounting
ctrinco@elon.edu

 


 

Mara Walters
Major: Public Health Studies
mwalters4@elon.edu