Honors Program

Class of 2021

 

Griffin Barriss
Major: Undecided
gbarriss@elon.edu


 

Daniel Bascuñan-Wiley
Major: Undecided
dbascunanwiley@elon.edu


 

Noelle Bates
Major: Undecided
nbates@elon.edu

 


 

Mikaela Benton
Major: Undecided
mbenton3@elon.edu

 


 

Will Bruno
Major: Undecided
wbruno@elon.edu
 

 


 

Payton Byrnes
Major: Undecided
pbyrnes@elon.edu

 


 

Daniel Castillo
Major: Undecided
jcastillo3@elon.edu


 

Madison Clark
Major: Undecided
mclark36@elon.edu

 


 

Abbi Decker
Major: Undecided
adecker5@elon.edu


 

Annie Earnshaw
Major: Undecided
aearnshaw2@elon.edu

 




Briana Edwards
Major: Undecided
bedwards14@elon.edu

 


 

Petra Edwards
Major: Undecided
pedwards7@elon.edu

 


 

 

Miguel Fernandez
Major: Undecided
mfernandez9@elon.edu

 


 

Jessica Flacksenburg
Major: Undecided
jflacksenburg@elon.edu

 


 

Amanda Gibson
Major: Undecided
agibson16@elon.edu

 


 

Emily Guyton
Major: Undecided
eguyton@elon.edu

 


 

Sydney Hallisey
Major: Undecided
shallisey@elon.edu

 


 

Andrew Jackson
Major: Undecided
ajackson30@elon.edu

 


 

Allyson Kemp
Major: Undecided
akemp9@elon.edu

 


 

Savannah Kile
Major: Undecided
skile3@elon.edu

 


 

 

Chris Lee
Major: Undecided
clee25@elon.edu

 


 

Lucia Lozano Robledo
Major: Undecided
llozanorobledo@elon.edu

 


Seth McKee
Major: Undecided
smckee@elon.edu

 


 

 

 

Sarah McNamee
Major: Undecided
smcnamee@elon.edu

 


 

McKenzie Miller
Major: Undecided
mmiller88@elon.edu

 


 

Matthew Mitten
Major: Undecided
mmitten@elon.edu

 


 

Meghan Murray
Major: Undecided
mmurray23@elon.edu

 


 

Angela Myers
Major: Undecided
amyers15@elon.edu

 



 

Marybeth Nemecek
Major: Undecided
mnemecek@elon.edu

 


 

Megan Noor
Major: Undecided
mnoor@elon.edu

 


 

Ayo Onasanya
Major: Undecided
aonasanya@elon.edu

 


 

Ben Rosicky
Major: Undecided
brosicky@elon.edu

 


 

Lily Sandifer-Stech
Major: Undecided
lsandiferstech@elon.edu

 




Nicole Schapowal
Major: Undecided
nschapowal@elon.edu

 


 

Kevin Scott
Major: Undecided
kscott17@elon.edu

 


 

Emily Sedwick
Major: Undecided
esedwick@elon.edu

 


 

Jackson Spivey
Major: Undecided
jspivey7@elon.edu

 


 

Kaitlin Theall
Major: Undecided
ktheall@elon.edu

 


 

Nick Urbanski
Major: Undecided
nurbanski@elon.edu

 


 

Annie Waddell
Major: Undecided
mwaddell4@elon.edu

 


 

Cameron Wilson
Major: Undecided
cwilson50@elon.edu