Honors Program

Class of 2021

 

Griffin Barriss
Major: Public Health Studies, International and Global Studies
Minor: Political Science, History, Peace and Conflict Studies
gbarrissgbarriss@elon.edu


 

Daniel Bascuñan-Wiley
Major: Undecided
dbascunanwiley@elon.edu


 

Noelle Bates
Major: Sociology
nbates@elon.edu

 


 

Mikaela Benton
Major: Undecided
mbenton3@elon.edu

 


 

Will Bruno
Major: Undecided
wbruno@elon.edu
 

 


 

Payton Byrnes
Major: Journalism
Minor: Political Science
pbyrnes@elon.edu

 


 

Daniel Castillo
Major: Undecided
jcastillo3@elon.edu


 

Madison Clark
Major: Elementary Education
mclark36@elon.edu

 


 

Abbi Decker
Major: Elementary Education
adecker5@elon.edu


 

Annie Earnshaw
Major: English (Creative Writing)
aearnshaw2@elon.edu

 




Briana Edwards
Major: Cinema and Television Arts
Minor: Classical Studies, Art History
bedwards14@elon.edu

 


 

Petra Edwards
Major: Communication Design
pedwards7@elon.edu

 


 

 

Miguel Fernandez
Major: Music Theatre BFA
Minor: Exercise Science
mfernandez9@elon.edu

 


 

Jessica Flacksenburg
Major: History, Journalism
Minor: Physics, Astronomy
jflacksenburg@elon.edu

 


 

Amanda Gibson
Major: Spanish, Journalism
Minor: Latin American Studies
agibson16@elon.edu

 


 

Emily Guyton
Major: English (Literature), Philosophy
eguyton@elon.edu

 


 

Sydney Hallisey
Major: Anthropology, International and Global Studies
shallisey@elon.edu

 


 

Andrew Jackson
Major: Entrepreneurship, Finance
ajackson30@elon.edu

 


 

Allyson Kemp
Major: Human Service Studies, Creative Writing
akemp9@elon.edu

 


 

Savannah Kile
Major: Biochemistry
skile3@elon.edu

 


 

Lucia Lozano Robledo
Major: International Studies, French
Minor: Latin American Studies
llozanorobledo@elon.edu

 


Seth McKee
Major: Chemistry
smckee@elon.edu

 


 

Sarah McNamee

Major: Exercise Science, Dance Performance and Choreography BFA
smcnamee@elon.edu

 


 

McKenzie Miller
Major: Cinema and Television Arts
mmiller88@elon.edu

 


 

Matthew Mitten
Major: Finance
mmitten@elon.edu

 


 

Meghan Murray
Major: International Business, Finance
Minor: German Studies
mmurray23@elon.edu

 


 

Angela Myers
Major: Professional Writing and Rhetoric, History
ameyers15@elon.edu

 



 

Marybeth Nemecek
Major: Economic Consulting
mnemecek@elon.edu

 


 

Megan Noor
Major: Political Science, Policy Studies
Minor: Middle East Studies, International and Global Studies
mnoor@elon.edu

 


 

Ayo Onasanya
Major: Undecided
aonasanya@elon.edu

 


 

Ben Rosicky
Major: Exercise Science
brosicky@elon.edu

 


 

Lily Sandifer-Stech
Major: International and Global Studies
lsandiferstech@elon.edu

 




Nicole Schapowal
Major: Music in the Liberal Arts, Psychology
Minor: Neuroscience
nschapowal@elon.edu

 


 

Kevin Scott
Major: Biochemistry
kscott17@elon.edu

 


 

Emily Sedwick
Major: English (Creative Writing), Psychology
esedwick@elon.edu

 


 

Jackson Spivey
Major: Psychology, Cinema
jspivey7@elon.edu

 


 

Kaitlin Theall
Major: Political Science, International and Global Studies
Minor: Religious Studies, Middle East Studies
ktheall@elon.edu

 


 

Nick Urbanski
Major: Undecided
nurbanski@elon.edu

 


 

Annie Waddell
Major: Political Science
mwaddell4@elon.edu

 


 

Cameron Wilson
Major: Strategic Communications
cwilson50@elon.edu