Elon University Home

Study Abroad

 

Past Study Abroad Participants for Fall Programs

Contact these students to learn more about their study abroad experiences.

Program Term   NameE-mail
Argentina, Buenos Aires: Liberal Arts (CIEE) Fall 2012 Claire Mauro  cmauro[at]elon.edu
Argentina, Buenos Aires: Liberal Arts (CIEE) Fall 2012 Helen Wright hwright3[at]elon.edu
Australia, Sunshine Coast: The University of the Sunshine Coast Fall 2012 Andrea Kelly akelly13[at]elon.edu
Australia, Sunshine Coast: The University of the Sunshine Coast Fall 2012 Jeanette Bond jbond2[at]elon.edu
Australia, Sunshine Coast: The University of the Sunshine Coast Fall 2012 Jennifer Rondeau jrondeau[at]elon.edu
Australia, Sunshine Coast: The University of the Sunshine Coast Fall 2012 Josephine McKinnon jmckinnon3[at]elon.edu
Australia, Sunshine Coast: The University of the Sunshine Coast Fall 2012 Opal Patel opatel[at]elon.edu
Australia, Sunshine Coast: The University of the Sunshine Coast Fall 2012 Peter Bostancic pbostancic[at]elon.edu
Australia, Sunshine Coast: The University of the Sunshine Coast Fall 2012 Peter Kesaris pkesaris[at]elon.edu
Australia, Sunshine Coast: The University of the Sunshine Coast Fall 2012 Tessa Jones tjones24[at]elon.edu
Chile, Santiago: Liberal Arts (CIEE)  Fall 2012 Caroline Henley  chenley3[at]elon.edu
China, Beijing: The Beijing Center Fall 2012 William Utasi wutasi[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica, San José: Spanish, Social Justice, & Sustainable Development in Latin America (ICDS) Fall 2012 Jill Capotosto  jcapotosto[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Fall 2012 Alexander Ward award13@elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS)    Fall 2012 Allyssa Rabinowitz arabinowitz[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Fall 2012 Ashley Little alittle7[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Fall 2012 Brianna Bailey bbailey6[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Fall 2012 Elizabeth Harkey eharkey[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Fall 2012 Jenna Kincade jkincade[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Fall 2012 Jillian Plotner jplotner[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Fall 2012 Joanna Orefice jorefice[at]elon.edu 
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Fall 2012 Katherine Middleton kmiddleton[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Fall 2012 Kensey Gooch kgooch[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Fall 2012 Kristyn Ohngemach kohngemach[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS)    Fall 2012 Laura Van Drie lvandrie[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Fall 2012 Rebecca Rubin rrubin2[at]elon.edu 
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Fall 2012 Robin French rfrench3[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS)    Fall 2012 William Stirn wstirn[at]elon.edu
England, Brighton: University of Sussex Fall 2012 Emily Delaplane edelaplane[at]elon.edu
England, London: Elon Centre Abroad (FIE) Fall 2012 Emmelia Monahogios emonahogios[at]elon.edu 
England, London: Elon Centre Abroad (FIE) Fall 2012 Jennifer Gardiner jgardner8[at]elon.edu 
England, London: Elon Centre Abroad (FIE) Fall 2012 Jessica Eller jeller[at]elon.edu
England, London: Elon Centre Abroad (FIE) Fall 2012 Julia Schast jschast[at]elon.edu
England, London: Elon Centre Abroad (FIE) Fall 2012 Laura Minchew lminchew[at]elon.edu
England, London: Elon Centre Abroad (FIE) Fall 2012 Mary Kate Brogan mbrogan[at]elon.edu
England, London: Elon Centre Abroad (FIE) Fall 2012 Megan Chase mchase4[at]elon.edu
England, London: Elon Centre Abroad (FIE) Fall 2012 Molly Weingarten mweingarten[at]elon.edu
England, London: Elon Centre Abroad (FIE) Fall 2012 Sara Spadacene sspadacene[at]elon.edu
France, Lyon: ESDES School of Business & Management Fall 2012 Christie Goyette cgoyette[at]elon.edu
France, Lyon: ESDES School of Business & Management Fall 2012 Taylor Lawson tlawson3[at]elon.edu
Germany, Heidelberg: University of Heidelberg Fall 2012 Amelia Garland agarland4[at]elon.edu
Germany, Heidelberg: University of Heidelberg Fall 2012 Elizabeth Faris efaris[at]elon.edu
Germany, Heidelberg: University of Heidelberg Fall 2012 Sophia Clements sclements3[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Fall 2012 Audrey Horwitz ahorwitz[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Fall 2012 Brette Baumhover bbaumhover[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Fall 2012 Danielle White dwhite19[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Fall 2012 Elizabeth Palmer epalmer5[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Fall 2012 Erin McGuiggan emcguiggan[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Fall 2012 Jillian Soscia jsoscia[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Fall 2012 Jonathan Bolstridge jbolstridge[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE)  Fall 2012 Leah Hayes lhayes3[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Fall 2012 Lindsey Maxwell lmaxwell7[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Fall 2012 Maggie LaRonde mlaronde[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Fall 2012 Michelle Leibel mleibel[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Fall 2012 Monica Faithfull mfaithfull[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Trinity College of Dublin  (FIE) Fall 2012 Colleen Brockmyre  cbrockmyre[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: University College of Dublin (FIE)  Fall 2012 Kathryn Rabatsky  krabatsky[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Alexandra Zubak azubak[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Ashley Watkins awatkins8[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Hallie Fasanella hfasanella[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Katherine Bowman kbowman4[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Kara Damiano kdamiano[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Kayla Branch kbranch[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Kelly Armstrong karmstrong3[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Kendall Gardiner kgardiner[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Margaret Donnelly mdonnelly5[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Megan Larcher mlarcher[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Ranen Jones rjones31[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Stephanie Preve spreve[at]elon.edu
Italy, Florence: Elon Centre Abroad Fall 2012 Theodore Russell trussell6[at]elon.edu
Japan, Osaka: Kansai Gaidai University Fall 2012 Meagan Casavant mcasavant[at]elon.edu
Japan, Osaka: Kansai Gaidai University Fall 2012 Sarah Schermer sschermer[at]elon.edu
Japan, Osaka: Kansai Gaidai University Fall 2012 Victoria Walker vwalker2[at]elon.edu
Jordan, Amman: Diplomacy & Policy Studies (CIEE) Fall 2012 Elizabeth Kantlehner ekantlehner[at]elon.edu
Jordan, Amman: Language & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Alexia Bieg abieg[at]elon.edu
New Zealand, Dunedin: University of Otago (Arcadia) Fall 2012 Jonathan Fonvielle jfonvielle[at]elon.edu
New Zealand, Dunedin: University of Otago (Arcadia) Fall 2012 Sarah Kleckner skleckner[at]elon.edu
New Zealand, Wellington: Victoria University of Wellington (Arcadia) Fall 2012 Jessica Riemann jriemann[at]elon.edu
Scotland, St. Andrews: University of St. Andrews Fall 2012 Alice Smith asmith91[at]elon.edu
Scotland, St. Andrews: University of St. Andrews Fall 2012 Tayler Sirabella tsirabella[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Fall 2012 Caroline Deignan cdeignan[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Fall 2012 Caroline Walsh cwalsh12[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Fall 2012 Emily Tomich etomich[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Fall 2012 Holly Tucker htucker5[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Fall 2012 Katherine Saffelle ksaffelle[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Fall 2012 Tessa Mossey tmossey[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Fall 2012 Tucker Bolding tbolding[at]elon.edu
Senegal, Dakar: Language & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Gregory Zitelli gzitelli[at]elon.edu
Senegal, Dakar: Language & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Maria Restuccio mrestuccio[at]elon.edu
Singapore, Singapore: Nanyang Technological University Fall 2012 Carroll Jester cjester2[at]elon.edu
South Africa, Cape Town: Arts & Sciences (CIEE) Fall 2012 Stacey Crutchfield scrutchfield2[at]elon.edu
South Africa, Cape Town: Arts & Sciences (CIEE)  Fall 2012 Wesley Barden  wbarden[at]elon.edu
South Africa, Cape Town: Service Learning (CIEE)  Fall 2012 Eryn Gorang  egorang[at]elon.edu
South Africa, Johannesburg: International Human Rights Exchange (Bard) Fall 2012 Kaila Robertson krobertson7[at]elon.edu
Spain, Alicante: Language in Context (CIEE) Fall 2012 Chelsea Banaszek cbanaszek[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Alexandra Obradovich aobradovich[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Ashley Rainha arainha[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Cole Reifler creifler[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Matthew Creidenberg mcreidenberg[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Meghan Chomeau mchomeau[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Nicole Manning nmanning[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Sarah Farland  sfarland[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Tara Kirkpatrick tkirkpatrick2[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Tyler Robb trobb[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Victoria Dolan vdolan[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Liberal Arts (CIEE) Fall 2012 Gardner Allen gallen7[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Liberal Arts (CIEE) Fall 2012 Chiara Posati   cposati[at]elon.edu
Spain, Seville: Communication, New Media & Journalism (CIEE) Fall 2012 Grace Martin gmartin8[at]elon.edu
Spain, Seville: International Business & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Andrew Watson-Hogan ahogan5[at]elon.edu
Spain, Seville: International Business & Culture (CIEE) Fall 2012 Stephanie Pack spack[at]elon.edu
Spain, Seville: Language & Society (CIEE)  Fall 2012 Maya Ginga  mginga[at]elon.edu
Spain, Seville: Liberal Arts (CIEE) Fall 2012 Arielle Weil aweil[at]elon.edu 
Spain, Seville: Liberal Arts (CIEE) Fall 2012 Cleo Dan cdan[at]elon.edu
Spain, Seville: Liberal Arts (CIEE)  Fall 2012 Dana Hedman  dhedman[at]elon.edu
Spain, Seville: Liberal Arts (CIEE) Fall 2012 Ellen Fraser efraser[at]elon.edu
Spain, Seville: Liberal Arts (CIEE) Fall 2012 Sarah Colangelo scolangelo2[at]elon.edu

Click here to see Study Abroad Student Ambassadors.