Elon University Home

Study Abroad

 

Past Study Abroad Participants for Spring Programs

Contact these students to learn more about their study abroad experiences.

ProgramTermNameE-mail
Argentina, Buenos Aires: Liberal Arts (CIEE) Spring 2012 Alyssa Iacono  aiacono[at]elon.edu
Australia, Perth: Curtin University Spring 2012 Erin Mellett emellett[at]elon.edu
Australia, Sunshine Coast: The University of the Sunshine Coast Spring 2012 Luke Lorefice llorefice[at]elon.edu
Australia, Sunshine Coast: The University of the Sunshine Coast Spring 2012 Ursula Saelzler usaelzler[at]elon.edu
Chile, Santiago: Liberal Arts Spring 2012 Claire Tipton ctipton[at]elon.edu
Chile, Santiago: Liberal Arts (CIEE) Spring 2012 Evan Studenmund estudenmund[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica, San José: Elon Centre Abroad (Meso) Spring 2012 Mackenzie McCraw mmccraw[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS)    Spring 2012 Ben Kashdan bkashdan[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Spring 2012 David Campbell dcampbell9[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Spring 2012 Heather Cassano

hcassano[at]elon.edu

Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS) Spring 2012 Jennie Proto jproto[at]elon.edu
Denmark, Copenhagen: Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS)  Spring 2012 Mallory Wall mwall6[at]elon.edu
Ecuador, Quito: Universidad San Francisco de Quito Spring 2012 Ellie Erickson eerickson[at]elon.edu
Ecuador, Quito: Universidad San Francisco de Quito Spring 2012 Mackenzie Mann mmann6[at]elon.edu
Ecuador, Quito: Universidad San Francisco de Quito Spring 2012 Sudie Brown hbrown14[at]elon.edu
England, London: Elon Centre Abroad (FIE) Spring 2013 Veronica Lee vlee3[at]elon.edu
France, Lyon: ESDES School of Business & Management Spring 2012 Katie Petnuch kpentnuch[at]elon.edu
France, Montpellier: UNC in Montpellier Spring 2012 Amy Kenney akenney2[at]elon.edu
France, Montpellier: UNC in Montpellier Spring 2012 Madelyn Smith msmith64[at]elon.edu
France, Paris: NC Consortium Paris Spring 2012 Annie Chan achan[at]elon.edu
France, Paris: NC Consortium Paris Spring 2012 Keeley Franklin kfranklin4[at]elon.edu
Germany, Heidelberg: University of Heidelberg Spring 2012 Daniel McGeough dmcgeough[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Spring 2012 Caroline Miller cmiller40[at]elon.edu
Ireland, Dublin: Dublin Business School & School of Arts (FIE) Spring 2012 Kaitria McGill kmcgill[at]elon.edu
Israel, Haifa: University of Haifa – International School Spring 2012 Emily Cable ecable[at]elon.edu
Israel, Haifa: University of Haifa – International School Spring 2012 Rachel Southmayd rsouthmayd[at]elon.edu
Israel, Jerusalem: Dance Jerusalem Spring 2012 Elizabeth Stillerman estillerman[at]elon.edu
Jordan, Amman: Language & Culture (CIEE) Spring 2012 Laura Tucker ltucker6[at]elon.edu
Scotland, St. Andrews: University of St. Andrews Spring 2012 Gregory Nantz gnantz[at]elon.edu
Scotland, St. Andrews: University of St. Andrews Spring 2012 Kit Arbuckle karbuckle[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Spring 2012 Charlie Anderson canderson20[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Spring 2012 Farrahn Hakwins fhawkins2[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Spring 2012 Rebecca Cummings rcummings2[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Spring 2012 Avery Bebout abebout[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Spring 2013 Catherine Ayers cayers[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Business & Culture (CIEE) Spring 2012 Megan Wright mwright15[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Liberal Arts (CIEE) Spring 2012 Amanda Bittner abittner[at]elon.edu
Spain, Barcelona: Liberal Arts (CIEE) Spring 2012 Sarah Lentz slentz[at]elon.edu

Click here to see Study Abroad Student Ambassadors.