Study Abroad

Past Study Abroad Participants for Summer Programs

Contact these students to learn more about their study abroad experiences.

Program Term   NameE-mail
England, London: Internship (FIE) Summer 2012 Benjamin Bruni bbruni[at]elon.edu
England, London: Internship (FIE) Summer 2012 Joseph Naso jnaso[at]elon.edu
England, London: Internship (FIE) Summer 2012 Kara Kreutzberg kkreutzberg[at]elon.edu
England, London: Internship (FIE) Summer 2012 Sarah Basiliere sbasiliere[at]elon.edu
Kenya: Field Practicum in Public Health & Environment (SFS) Summer 2012 Megan Rollins mrollins3[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Summer 2012 Emily Albertelli ealbertelli[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Summer 2012 Mary Sullivan msullivan19[at]elon.edu
Semester at Sea Summer 2012 Paige Gregory pgregory2[at]elon.edu

Click here to see Study Abroad Student Ambassadors.