Study Abroad

 

Past Study Abroad Participants for Winter Programs 

Contact these students to learn more about their study abroad experiences.

Program Term   NameE-mail
Argentina: Global Entrepreneurship Ventures Winter 2013 Ashley Bunting abunting[at]elon.edu
Argentina: Global Entrepreneurship Ventures Winter 2013 Kathleen Caler kcaler2[at]elon.edu
Argentina: Global Entrepreneurship Ventures Winter 2013 Charles Murray cmurray5[at]elon.edu
Argentina: Global Entrepreneurship Ventures Winter 2013 Kenneth Straub kstraub2[at]elon.edu
Argentina: Global Entrepreneurship Ventures Winter 2013 Thomas Richardson trichardson4[at]elon.edu
Australia and New Zealand: Film Winter 2013 Andrew Wilson awilson26[at]elon.edu
Australia and New Zealand: Film Winter 2013 Ann Nunnelee anunnelee[at]elon.edu 
Australia and New Zealand: Film Winter 2013 Bryant Edwards bedwards7[at]elon.edu
Australia and New Zealand: Film Winter 2013 Caroline Anderson canderson23[at]elon.edu
Australia and New Zealand: Film Winter 2013 Joseph Incorvia jincorvia[at]elon.edu
Australia and New Zealand: Film Winter 2013 Kacy Nichols knichols2[at]elon.edu
Australia and New Zealand: Film Winter 2013 Katelyn Pullman kpullman[at]elon.edu
Australia and New Zealand: Film Winter 2013 Nicole Prevete nprevete[at]elon.edu
Australia and New Zealand: Film Winter 2013 Quintin Brenner qbrenner[at]elon.edu
Australia and New Zealand: Film Winter 2013 Sara Marsh smarsh[at]elon.edu
Australia and New Zealand: Film Winter 2013 Tara Golding tgolding[at]elon.edu
Australia: Ecotourism Winter 2013 Alyson Campbell acampbell20[at]elon.edu
Australia: Ecotourism Winter 2013 Brittany Stamp bstamp[at]elon.edu
Australia: Ecotourism Winter 2013 Drew Forte dforte2[at]elon.edu
Australia: Ecotourism Winter 2013 Emily Brenner ebrenner[at]elon.edu
Australia: Ecotourism Winter 2013 Ian Rosen irosen[at]elon.edu
Australia: Ecotourism Winter 2013 Joseph Keley jkelley3[at]elon.edu
Australia: Ecotourism Winter 2013 Mary Heckler mheckler[at]elon.edu
Australia: Ecotourism Winter 2013 Matthew Bedard mbedard2[at]elon.edu
Australia: Ecotourism Winter 2013 Trevor Rockey trockey[at]elon.edu
Barbados: Culture, Sport & Media Winter 2013 Amanda Parker aparker19[at]elon.edu
Barbados: Culture, Sport & Media Winter 2013 Emily Britt ebritt2[at]elon.edu
Barbados: Culture, Sport & Media Winter 2013 Meghan English menglish5[at]elon.edu
Barbados: Culture, Sport & Media Winter 2013 Michael DiBartolo mdibartolo2[at]elon.edu
Business in the Caribbean: The Cayman Islands Winter 2013 Dallas Reynolds dreynolds4[at]elon.edu
Business in the Caribbean: The Cayman Islands Winter 2013 Edward Fernandez efernandez2[at]elon.edu
Business in the Caribbean: The Cayman Islands Winter 2013 Nicole Friend nfriend[at]elon.edu 
Business in the Caribbean: The Cayman Islands Winter 2013 Stephen Monick smonick[at]elon.edu
Business in the Pacific Rim Winter 2013 Adam Wilver awilver[at]elon.edu
Business in the Pacific Rim Winter 2013 Elizabeth Desino edesino[at]elon.edu
Business in the Pacific Rim Winter 2013 Isabella Bouchard ibouchard[at]elon.edu
Business in the Pacific Rim Winter 2013 Kaela Wnorowski kwnorowski[at]elon.edu
Business in the Pacific Rim Winter 2013 Peter Berges pberges[at]elon.edu
Business in the Pacific Rim Winter 2013 Rachel Bowden rbowden3[at]elon.edu
China: The Flying Dragon Winter 2013 Alana Dovner adovner[at]elon.edu
China: The Flying Dragon Winter 2013 Bryan Younghans byounghans[at]elon.edu
China: The Flying Dragon Winter 2013 Daniel Malecki dmalecki[at]elon.edu
China: The Flying Dragon Winter 2013 Evan Bonney ebonney[at]elon.edu
China: The Flying Dragon Winter 2013 Isabel Nuesse inuesse[at]elon.edu
China: The Flying Dragon Winter 2013 Jonathan Winston jwinston3[at]elon.edu
China: The Flying Dragon Winter 2013 Kasey Llorente kllorente[at]elon.edu
China: The Flying Dragon Winter 2013 Kristen Calabro kcalabro[at]elon.edu 
China: The Flying Dragon Winter 2013 Kirsten Ferreira kferreira[at]elon.edu
China: The Flying Dragon Winter 2013 Matthew Goldberg mgoldberg3[at]elon.edu
China: The Flying Dragon Winter 2013 Lauryn Currens lcurrens[at]elon.edu
China: The Flying Dragon Winter 2013 Thomas McDermott tmcdermott2[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Jungle Service Winter 2013 Allison Schmidt aschmidt3[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Jungle Service Winter 2013 Hilary Leslie hleslie[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Jungle Service Winter 2013 Jordan Grover jgrover[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Jungle Service Winter 2013 Kaitlyn Shea kshea7[at]elon.edu 
Costa Rica: Jungle Service Winter 2013 Kate Essenfeld kessenfeld[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Jungle Service Winter 2013 Kerry Greco kgreco[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Jungle Service Winter 2013 Matthew Feather mfeather[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Jungle Service Winter 2013 Stephen Sotolongo ssotolongo[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Jungle Service Winter 2013 Victoria Dec vdec[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Language, Culture & Ecotourism Winter 2013 Ashley Roth aroth5[at]elon.edu 
Costa Rica: Language, Culture & Ecotourism Winter 2013 Cassie Grimm cgrimm3[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Language, Culture & Ecotourism Winter 2013 Ilana Israel iisrael[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Language, Culture & Ecotourism Winter 2013 Katherine Larson klarson3[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Language, Culture & Ecotourism Winter 2013 Katherine Shafer kshafer[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Language, Culture & Ecotourism Winter 2013 Khyandra Murrain kmurrain[at]elon.edu
Costa Rica: Language, Culture & Ecotourism Winter 2013 Sandra Spengeman sspengeman[at]elon.edu
EUROMED: Turkey/Greece, Where East Meets West Winter 2013 Blaire Zachary bzachary[at]elon.edu
EUROMED: Turkey/Greece, Where East Meets West Winter 2013 Brittany Morris bmorris7[at]elon.edu
EUROMED: Turkey/Greece, Where East Meets West Winter 2013 Caroline Yaksich cyaksich[at]elon.edu
EUROMED: Turkey/Greece, Where East Meets West Winter 2013 Celia Eddy ceddy3[at]elon.edu
EUROMED: Turkey/Greece, Where East Meets West Winter 2013 Kelly Foran kforan[at]elon.edu
EUROMED: Turkey/Greece, Where East Meets West Winter 2013 Laura Senackerib lsenackerib[at]elon.edu
EUROMED: Turkey/Greece, Where East Meets West Winter 2013 Melissa Kenealy mkenealy[at]elon.edu
EUROMED: Turkey/Greece, Where East Meets West Winter 2013 Sarah Creus screus[at]elon.edu
EUROMED: Turkey/Greece, Where East Meets West Winter 2013 Sean Lauwers slauwers[at]elon.edu
England: London's Immigrant Communities Winter 2013 Danielle Richer dricher[at]elon.edu
England: London's Immigrant Communities Winter 2013 Rachel Ingersoll ringersoll[at]elon.edu
European Union: The State of Europe Winter 2013 Margaret Grubbs mgrubbs[at]elon.edu
European Union: The State of Europe Winter 2013 Michael Palombo mpalombo[at]elon.edu
European Union: The State of Europe Winter 2013 Pamela Gutermuth pgutermuth[at]elon.edu
Ghana: West African History & Culture Winter 2013 Abigail Bradbury abradbury2[at]elon.edu
Ghana: West African History & Culture Winter 2013 Alexandra Corbett acorbett2[at]elon.edu
Ghana: West African History & Culture Winter 2013 Danielle Basirico dbasirico[at]elon.edu
Ghana: West African History & Culture Winter 2013 Elizabeth Sheehan esheehan2[at]elon.edu
Ghana: West African History & Culture Winter 2013 Ellen Davis edavis16[at]elon.edu
Ghana: West African History & Culture Winter 2013 Emily Deyo edeyo[at]elon.edu
Ghana: West African History & Culture Winter 2013 Gloria So gso[at]elon.edu
Ghana: West African History & Culture Winter 2013 Halden Rhorer hrhorer[at]elon.edu
Ghana: West African History & Culture Winter 2013 Jesse Clark jclark26[at]elon.edu
Ghana: West African History & Culture Winter 2013 Kristen Bryar kbryar[at]elon.edu 
Ghana: West African History & Culture Winter 2013 Omolayo Ojo oojo[at]elon.edu
Ghana: West African History & Culture Winter 2013 Sara Boike sboike2[at]elon.edu
Great War: The Culture of the Great War Winter 2013 Conor Frazier cfrazier2[at]elon.edu
Great War: The Culture of the Great War Winter 2013 Megan Porter mporter5[at]elon.edu
Great War: The Culture of the Great War Winter 2013 Patrick Dudiak pdudiak[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 Alexander Hay ahay2[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 Ashley Fahey afahey[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 David Stone dstone4[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 Emily De Vito edevito[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 Emily Ice eice2[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 Jeffrey Stern jstern2[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 Jocelyn Holt jholt5[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 John Bowden jbowden4[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 John Tinkelenberg jtinkelenberg[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 Mariah Czap mczap[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 Matthew Dowdle mdowdle[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 Rachel Fishman rfishman[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 Rebecca Wickel rwickel[at]elon.edu
Gutenberg to the Web: Media's Impact on Western Civ. Winter 2013 Ryan Greene rgreene5[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Angela Shuback ashuback[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Brogan Boles bboles3[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Erin Morris emorris5[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Jonathan Black jblack10[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Joshua Kaufmann jkaufmann[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Katherine Welch kwelch5[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Kelly Smith ksmith61[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Kyle Koach kkoach[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Laura Koch lkoch[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Matthew Baum mbaum2[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Rebecca Schneider rschneider6[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Rebecca Welch rwelch2[at]elon.edu
Holocaust Journey Winter 2013 Taylor Davis tdavis21[at]elon.edu
India: Education & Development Winter 2013 Emily Haley ehaley2[at]elon.edu
India: Education & Development Winter 2013 Emily Jagielo ejagielo[at]elon.edu 
India: Education & Development Winter 2013 Erin Anderson eanderson11[at]elon.edu
India: Education & Development Winter 2013 Erin O'Callaghan eocallaghan[at]elon.edu
India: Education & Development Winter 2013 Kayleen Pen kpen[at]elon.edu
India: Education & Development Winter 2013 Melissa Mischka mmischka[at]elon.edu
India: Education & Development Winter 2013 Nicole Molinaro nmolinaro[at]elon.edu
India: Education & Development Winter 2013 Nicole Panaggio npanaggio[at]elon.edu
India: Education & Development Winter 2013 Rachel Shippee rshippee[at]elon.edu
India: Public Health Practicum Winter 2013 Anna Bikakis abikakis[at]elon.edu 
India: Public Health Practicum Winter 2013 Kaitlyn Antonelli kantonelli[at]elon.edu
India: Public Health Practicum Winter 2013 Jillian Wozniak jwozniak[at]elon.edu
India: Public Health Practicum Winter 2013 Kate Sofia Crissman kcrissman2[at]elon.edu
India: Public Health Practicum Winter 2013 Katharine Umbdenstock kumbdenstock[at]elon.edu
India: Public Health Practicum Winter 2013 Leah Jennings ljennings3[at]elon.edu
India: Public Health Practicum Winter 2013 Shelby Smith ssmith82[at]elon.edu
India's Identities: Religion, Caste & Gender Winter 2013 Alanna Vagianos avagianos[at]elon.edu
India's Identities: Religion, Caste & Gender Winter 2013 Allison Hren ahren[at]elon.edu
India's Identities: Religion, Caste & Gender Winter 2013 David Bowen dbowen[at]elon.edu
India's Identities: Religion, Caste & Gender Winter 2013 Elissa Krapf ekrapf[at]elon.edu
India's Identities: Religion, Caste & Gender Winter 2013 Elizabeth Bargamian ebargamian[at]elon.edu
India's Identities: Religion, Caste & Gender Winter 2013 Sarah Wells swells4[at]elon.edu
India's Identities: Religion, Caste & Gender Winter 2013 Szengar Lau slau2[at]elon.edu
Ireland: Literature, Culture & History Winter 2013 Elizabeth Ritter eritter2[at]elon.edu
Ireland: Literature, Culture & History Winter 2013 Hannah Demirdogen hdemirdogen[at]elon.edu
Ireland: Literature, Culture & History Winter 2013 Julia Phillips jphillips19[at]elon.edu
Ireland: Literature, Culture & History Winter 2013 Kate Hogan khogan5[at]elon.edu
Ireland: Literature, Culture & History Winter 2013 Madison Smith msmith84[at]elon.edu
Ireland: Literature, Culture & History Winter 2013 Matthew Monitto mmonitto[at]elon.edu
Ireland: Literature, Culture & History Winter 2013 Sarah Lindholm slindholm[at]elon.edu
Ireland: Literature, Culture & History Winter 2013 Schuyler Goodwin sgoodwin3[at]elon.edu
Ireland: Literature, Culture & History Winter 2013 William Galleher wgalleher[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Alex Rose arose8[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Alexander Howard ahoward5[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Asha Wilson awilson24[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Connor Hamilton chamilton10[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Emily Guernsey eguernsey[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Emma Kwiatkowski ekwiatkowski[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Kathleen Conway kconway6[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Jadi Curtis jcurtis10[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Jessica Bond jbond3[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Jessica Edwards jedwards17[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Kelsey Higgins khiggins5[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Kelsey McCabe kmccabe5[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Tyler Alverson talverson[at]elon.edu
Italian Comedy: The History, Performance & its Legacy Winter 2013 Victoria Lou Miranda vmiranda[at]elon.edu
Italy: Fine Arts Winter 2013 Jessie Berman jberman3[at]elon.edu
Italy: Fine Arts Winter 2013 Kaela Wnorowski kwnorowski[at]elon.edu
Italy: Fine Arts Winter 2013 Nicholas Kurtz nkurtz[at]elon.edu
Italy: Fine Arts Winter 2013 Rebecca Harrell rharrell4[at]elon.edu
Italy: Fine Arts Winter 2013 Reed Grimm rgrimm2[at]elon.edu
New Zealand: Critically Engaged Eco-tourism Winter 2013 Alexander Bruch abruch2[at]elon.edu
New Zealand: Critically Engaged Eco-tourism Winter 2013 Alexandra Johnson ajohnson64[at]elon.edu
New Zealand: Critically Engaged Eco-tourism Winter 2013 Amanda Limoges alimoges[at]elon.edu
New Zealand: Critically Engaged Eco-tourism Winter 2013 Catherine Brinkman cbrinkman2[at]elon.edu
New Zealand: Critically Engaged Eco-tourism Winter 2013 Haley Cordeau hcordeau[at]elon.edu
New Zealand: Critically Engaged Eco-tourism Winter 2013 Kasey Sullivan ksullivan22[at]elon.edu
Peru: Field Biology Winter 2013 Allison Peed apeed[at]elon.edu
Peru: Field Biology Winter 2013 Danielle Baker dbaker8[at]elon.edu
Peru: Field Biology Winter 2013 Lea Abel label[at]elon.edu
Peru: Field Biology Winter 2013 Susanna Masecar smasecar[at]elon.edu
Peru: Field Biology Winter 2013 Theodore Berkowitz tberkowitz[at]elon.edu
Peru: Field Biology Winter 2013 William Hemminger whemminger[at]elon.edu
Peru: The Living Heritage of the Andes Winter 2013 Caitlin Jones cjones53[at]elon.edu
Peru: The Living Heritage of the Andes Winter 2013 Catherine Palmer cpalmer4[at]elon.edu
Peru: The Living Heritage of the Andes Winter 2013 Chali Temple ctemple[at]elon.ed
Peru: The Living Heritage of the Andes Winter 2012 Claire Esparros cesparros[at]elon.edu
Peru: The Living Heritage of the Andes Winter 2013 Leigh Burgess lburgess3[at]elon.edu
Peru: The Living Heritage of the Andes Winter 2013 Montana Brown  mbrown43[at]elon.edu
Peru: The Living Heritage of the Andes Winter 2013 Tyler Nikola tnikola[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Alexandra Briggs abriggs3[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Alexandra Villani avillani[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Alexandria Weller aweller3[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Carolyn Macaulay cmacaulay[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Emily Cable ecable[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Hayley Robb hrobb2[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Jillian Hollis jhollis[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Joseph Naso jnaso[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Kelsey Cones kcones[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Kelsey Van Dalfsen kvandalfsen[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Megan Guido mguido2[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Natalie Dupuis ndupuis[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Patricia teter pteter[at]elon.edu
South Africa: The Call of South Africa Winter 2013 Samantha Murray smurray8[at]elon.edu
Turkey: Inquiry in Istanbul (Honors) Winter 2013 Elena Meskhidze emeskhidze[at]elon.edu
Turkey: Inquiry in Istanbul (Honors) Winter 2013 Emma Sonricker esonricker[at]elon.edu
Turkey: Inquiry in Istanbul (Honors) Winter 2013 Hanna Elmgren helmgren[at]elon.edu
Turkey: Inquiry in Istanbul (Honors) Winter 2013 Jacquelyn Lanphear jlanphear[at]elon.edu
Turkey: Inquiry in Istanbul (Honors) Winter 2013 Melina Oliverio moliverio2[at]elon.edu
Turkey: Inquiry in Istanbul (Honors) Winter 2013 Sean Wilson swilson30[at]elon.edu
Turkey: Inquiry in Istanbul (Honors) Winter 2013 Tara Wirth twirth[at]elon.edu
Vietnam: Business & Culture of Vietnam Winter 2013 Colby Halligan challigan3[at]elon.edu
Vietnam: Business & Culture of Vietnam Winter 2013 Dustin Swope dswope[at]elon.edu
Vietnam: Business & Culture of Vietnam Winter 2013 Kelsey Price kprice9[at]elon.edu
Vietnam: Business & Culture of Vietnam Winter 2013 Kevin Sharkey ksharkey2[at]elon.edu
Vietnam: Business & Culture of Vietnam Winter 2013 Laura Sturdivant lsturdivant[at]elon.edu
Vietnam: Business & Culture of Vietnam Winter 2013 Marshall Babcock mbabcock2[at]elon.edu

Click here to see Study Abroad Student Ambassadors.