Study Abroad

Past Study USA Participants for Summer Programs

Contact these students to learn more about their Study USA experiences.

Program Term   NameE-mail
Alaska: The Call of the Wild Summer 2012 Caitlin Tuceling ctuceling[at]elon.edu
Alaska: The Call of the Wild Summer 2012 Evan Lutvak elutvak[at]elon.edu
Alaska: The Call of the Wild Summer 2012 Frances Hamilton fhamilton[at]elon.edu
Alaska: The Call of the Wild Summer 2012 Haley Preston hpreston[at]elon.edu
Alaska: The Call of the Wild Summer 2012 Jessica Elizondo jelizondo[at]elon.edu
Alaska: The Call of the Wild Summer 2012 Julianne Erickson jerickson2[at]elon.edu
Alaska: The Call of the Wild Summer 2012 Matthew Carter mcarter6[at]elon.edu
Alaska: The Call of the Wild Summer 2012 Morgan D'Arcy mdarcy[at]elon.edu

Click here to see Study Abroad Student Ambassadors.