Study Abroad

Past Study USA Participants for Winter Programs

Contact these students to learn more about their Study USA experiences.

Program Term   NameE-mail
Arizona and Costa Rica: Environmental Visions Winter 2013Andrea Schultz aschultz5[at]elon.edu 
Arizona and Costa Rica: Environmental Visions Winter 2013Danielle Cookedcooke2[at]elon.edu
Arizona and Costa Rica: Environmental Visions Winter 2013 Nicholas Kuznacic nkuznacic[at]elon.edu
Hawaii: Nation or State? In Search of Hawaiian Identity Winter 2013 Gabriela Szewcow gszewcow[at]elon.edu
Hawaii: Nation or State? In Search of Hawaiian Identity Winter 2013 Emily Drago edrago[at]elon.edu
Hawaii: Nation or State? In Search of Hawaiian Identity Winter 2013 Joseph Duncan jduncan13[at]elon.edu
Hawaii: Nation or State? In Search of Hawaiian Identity  Winter 2013 Paige Lucas plucas2[at]elon.edu
Hawaii: Nation or State? In Search of Hawaiian Identity Winter 2013 William Anderson wanderson10[at]elon.edu
Kentucky, Pikeville: Human Services Practicum Winter 2013 Anne Maguire amaguire[at]elon.edu
Kentucky, Pikeville: Human Services Practicum Winter 2013 Brooke Winters bwinters2[at]elon.edu
Kentucky, Pikeville: Human Services Practicum Winter 2013 Katherine Stewart kstewart17[at]elon.edu
Kentucky, Pikeville: Human Services Practicum Winter 2013 Sandra Flores sflores[at]elon.edu
New York, New York City: Wealth and Poverty Winter 2013 Alex Helman ahelman[at]elon.edu
New York, New York City: Wealth and Poverty Winter 2013 Brandon James Brown bbrown21[at]elon.edu
New York, New York City: Wealth and Poverty Winter 2013 MacKenzie Mann mmann6[at]elon.edu

Click here to see Study Abroad Student Ambassadors.