Elon University SearchE-mailE-net!Elon University Home Page

Home

About the school

Admissions

Professional and Academic Development

Academics

Registrar's Office

Student services

Faculty and administration

Student organizations

Library / IT

Associate Dean's Welcome
Staff
Reference Services
Course Reserves
Borrowing Materials
Hours
Computers/Printing
Databases

Facilities

Greensboro Campus

Advisory Board

Statement Regarding
ABA Approval

About Elon University

Map and directions

Contact us

 

School of Law

   Elon University School of Law Library Staff

Lance Burke
Lance Burke - Reference/Access Services Librarian
Elon University School of Law M14
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9345
Fax: (336) 279-8182
lburke4@elon.edu


Amy Whitmer - Catalog Librarian
Elon University School of Law M06
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9278
Fax: (336) 279-8182
awhitmer2@elon.edu


Teresa Shaw - Acquisitions / Budget Paraprofessional
Elon University School of Law M07
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9321
Fax: (336) 279-8182
tshaw6@elon.edu


Jessica D'Italia - Circulation Paraprofessional
Elon University School of Law M15
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9349
Fax: (336) 279-8182
jditalia@elon.edu

descriptionTamara Yates - Serials Paraprofessional
Elon University School of Law M07
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9385
Fax: (336) 279-8182

Denise Sealy - Cataloging Assistant
Elon University School of Law
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9269
Fax: (336) 279-8199
dsealy@elon.edu


Syretta Robinson - Technology Support Specialist
Elon University School of Law L013
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9246
Fax: (336) 691-1052
srobinson3@elon.edu

description
Christie Dickerman - Instructional Technologist / AV Coordinator
Elon University School of Law L013
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9280
Fax: (336) 691-1052
cdickerman@elon.edu