Elon University IRB Committee

Committee members' terms of service are listed in parentheses.

Stephen Bailey, Chair
Physical Therapy, 2085 CB
X6346
baileys@elon.edu


Marna Winter, Vice Chair (2016-20)
Education, 2105 CB
X5881
mwinter2@elon.edu

Elena Schoonmaker-Gates (2014-18)
World Languages and Cultures, 2125 CB
X5648
egates2@elon.edu


Srikant Vallabhajosula (2013-17)
Physical Therapy Education, 2085 CB
X6402
svallabhajosula@elon.edu

Jen Hamel (2014-18)
Biology, 2625 CB
X5577
jhamel2@elon.edu

David Buck (2014-18)
Psychology, 2337 CB
X6511
dbuck3@elon.edu

Qian Xu (2015-19)
Communications, 2850 CB
X6454
qxu@elon.edu

Brian Lyons (2015-19)
Management, 2075 CB
X6000
blyons4@elon.edu


David Koester (voting, community representative)
dkoester63@gmail.com

Bonnie S. Bruno (non-voting, Ex-officio)
Sponsored Programs, 2610 CB
X6603
bbruno2@elon.edu