Elon University IRB Committee: 2013-2014

Team members' terms of service are listed in parentheses.

Stephen Bailey, Chair
Physical Therapy, 2085 CB
X6346
baileys@elon.edu

Steven Bednar, Vice Chair (2011-15)
Economics, 2075 CB
X5935
sbednar@elon.edu

Elena Schoonmaker-Gates (2010-14)
Foreign Languages, 2125 CB
X5648
egates2@elon.edu

David Vandermast (2010-14)
Biology, 2625 CB
X6171
dvandermast@elon.edu

Barbara Miller (2011-15)
Communications, 2850 CB
X5728
bmiller9@elon.edu

Marna Winter (2013-16)
Education, 2105 CB
X5881
mwinter2@elon.edu

Srikant Vallabhajosula (2013-16)
Physical Therapy Education, 2085 CB
X6402
svallabhajosula@elon.edu

Susan Walton (voting, community representative)
susan_walton@med.unc.edu

Bonnie S. Bruno (non-voting, Ex-officio)
Sponsored Programs, 2610 CB
X6603
bbruno2@elon.edu